Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 Stupid EG/EK (Sorry i not too sure wic is wic)!!!! Along TPE towards Changi juz b4 Sengkang there, this a-----e first hustled an MY car who was roadhogging him in the 1st lane. I was exactly behind this a-----e. After he overtook the MY car(filtered to 2nd lane for a while), the MY car went back to the 1st lane.... At the same time, i had proceeded to overtake on the 2nd lane as i did not wanna get involved... The a-----e started to jam brake in front of the MY car on the 1st lane. so i thought i'd better siam this car and went via 1st lane... after that i went back to the 2nd lane. Upon seeing me overtake by the left, the cuckoo kick in his vtec and went infront of me to jam brake.... i high beemed him a couple of time and he was braking to 70km/h in front of me.... Luck chanced upon me when there was a Swift who overtook on the 1st lane and diverted the a-----e attention. I have a bad memory... only know the plate starts with SBW Just ranting ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainmaker Neutral Newbie December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 there is not alot of sbw registered civic left, just let him play out the remaining years left on that engine.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 u mean this guy taking every opportunity to play jam brake against any car that wants to overtake?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 you never use your vtec to overtake him back? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 bro, its like that one people got a lot of pride like i must be the first..... for exmaple when i on lowlee lane moving at 80, then on the middle lane got some chaps hogging the middle at 60 or 70 then when i pass by them, most of thr time they suddenly very fast i think no one can tahan seeing a truck faster than them i think the people behind him probably very happy that i pass by the guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 Stupid EG/EK (Sorry i not too sure wic is wic)!!!! Along TPE towards Changi juz b4 Sengkang there, this a-----e first hustled an MY car who was roadhogging him in the 1st lane. I was exactly behind this a-----e. After he overtook the MY car(filtered to 2nd lane for a while), the MY car went back to the 1st lane.... At the same time, i had proceeded to overtake on the 2nd lane as i did not wanna get involved... The a-----e started to jam brake in front of the MY car on the 1st lane. so i thought i'd better siam this car and went via 1st lane... after that i went back to the 2nd lane. Upon seeing me overtake by the left, the cuckoo kick in his vtec and went infront of me to jam brake.... i high beemed him a couple of time and he was braking to 70km/h in front of me.... Luck chanced upon me when there was a Swift who overtook on the 1st lane and diverted the a-----e attention. I have a bad memory... only know the plate starts with SBW Just ranting SBW EG 4 door izzit? Yellow/Blue spoon decals? 3 digit numbeR? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 bro, its like that one people got a lot of pride like i must be the first..... for exmaple when i on lowlee lane moving at 80, then on the middle lane got some chaps hogging the middle at 60 or 70 then when i pass by them, most of thr time they suddenly very fast i think no one can tahan seeing a truck faster than them i think the people behind him probably very happy that i pass by the guy i would be happy if most cars move faster than the trucks. problem is, i frequently see cars cruising slower than trucks on lane 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 bro, its like that one people got a lot of pride like i must be the first..... for exmaple when i on lowlee lane moving at 80, then on the middle lane got some chaps hogging the middle at 60 or 70 then when i pass by them, most of thr time they suddenly very fast i think no one can tahan seeing a truck faster than them i think the people behind him probably very happy that i pass by the guy No neccessary lah. sometime ppl never notice that they hogging lane until suddenly slower lane car over take them, they realise their mistake and then start accelerating. I was like that want i just started driving. Didn't know my car was slowing down as i drive until car on the left are faster than me then i realise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 i would be happy if most cars move faster than the trucks. problem is, i frequently see cars cruising slower than trucks on lane 2 LOL , SOME OF THEM NEVER UPDATE, they thought expressway is still 80 km/h , so they play safe , doing 75+/h. SUPER SAFE . i call these guys/gals 挡住地球转 -.- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf5725 1st Gear December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 No neccessary lah. sometime ppl never notice that they hogging lane until suddenly slower lane car over take them, they realise their mistake and then start accelerating. I was like that want i just started driving. Didn't know my car was slowing down as i drive until car on the left are faster than me then i realise. i think whenever you drive, please be aware of your surroundings. Be a responsible driver either on the road or expressways. Telling ppl not aware aka day dreaming is not a good reason for road hogging. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 i think whenever you drive, please be aware of your surroundings. Be a responsible driver either on the road or expressways. Telling ppl not aware aka day dreaming is not a good reason for road hogging. Sorry i mean to say When i start driving. Now now liao... normally i am around 90km at lane 2... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2009 Author Share December 7, 2009 u mean this guy taking every opportunity to play jam brake against any car that wants to overtake?? Crazy one... hope he really uplorry against tree..... This type of ppl no use pity... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2009 Author Share December 7, 2009 (edited) SBW EG 4 door izzit? Yellow/Blue spoon decals? 3 digit numbeR? I did not notice coz at nite and on high speed.... i got very bad short term memory... But yes, its a 4 door... sedan Was it u Edited December 7, 2009 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2009 Author Share December 7, 2009 you never use your vtec to overtake him back? He vtec leh... i on intelligent-vtec(i-vtec) means vtec intelligent, engine stupid slow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 Black seal has yet to post here????? lol... i cannot wait to see his comments... Another one of dirft king's attributes..... Condemnation.... I love one of his quotes.... WHY CAN'T THE PEOPLE FROM THIS FORUM BE SUPPORTIVE OF ME???? Next line.... People at OG gives me a smile..... Now i forgotten what drift king condemns... there was a particular car??? his china car against some korean??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 (edited) He vtec leh... i on intelligent-vtec(i-vtec) means vtec intelligent, engine stupid slow Intelligent Vtec mah.. so need to think before it act. but seriously, its pointless to race against this type of guy, they will do even more stupid stun. Edited December 7, 2009 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2009 Author Share December 7, 2009 Black seal has yet to post here????? lol... i cannot wait to see his comments... Another one of dirft king's attributes..... Condemnation.... I love one of his quotes.... WHY CAN'T THE PEOPLE FROM THIS FORUM BE SUPPORTIVE OF ME???? Next line.... People at OG gives me a smile..... Now i forgotten what drift king condemns... there was a particular car??? his china car against some korean??? This thread got nothing to do with condemning the brand of the car... please be known that I am also driving the same brand... but juz trying to make a point that the driver is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2009 Author Share December 7, 2009 Intelligent Vtec mah.. so need to think before it act. but seriously, its pointless to race against this type of guy, they will do even more stupid stun. Yup... coz by the time, he chased after that swift, we had juz passed the KPE exit towards Tampines Ikea... there alot of cars liow.. I think that swift also gave up.... coz i overtook him later on ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...