Spray Painting

Butcher_hoe

hi all again! side track abit,

I met this white ep 80, with hid foglamp, SBQ6xx6 along bangkit road on wed night or tues night, emm driving pretty fast from on rear on the lane beside me, , once after the green is on, it was zipping left to right , preety fast but bro do look out for others lei :P

drive safe :P

(i miss my pearly white)

thks for the reply..

I checked with a few workshops, all of them actualy recommended the heat resistant spray paint.. normal touch up paint or other spray paints will peel off quite quickly as the rims get rather hot especially after long distance driving.. but the workshops cant really tell where to buy the heat resistant spray paints in singapore oso... i hv checked on the web, there's this brand called Dupli-Color (heat resistant coating spray paint for rims) from USA, which would be perfect, but dun think it's sold here.. I don't really need to get a powder coating or extensive work done... just need to spray over some minor scratches which currently looks a bit untidy..

Cheers,

Andy

Try m'sia i get there 2 bottle of red high temp paint for if i not wrong veri cheap less than 20rm for 2 bottle but forgot where is it........ lolz, ehh if not wrong at plentong or southern city area try m'sia bah. Singapore i had tried many place they only have black or sliver colour but veri few shop selling high temp paint oso

Hi guys,

Btw i heard from ppl that when you wan to respray your ride to another color you have to register for it?

Is that true? Or i can jus change the color as and when i had liked?

Thanks in advance.. [blush]

Ok..I'm looking for starlet kakis with recommended workshops for my Lao Chio Bu's change in color.

I just went to one of the spray paint workshops in Woodlands last night, I was quoted $700 for full change in color, including interior...I managed to squeeze abit more into the $700 deal, and the boss has agreed to do the following:

1) Full change in color (every part that consists of the old paint will be sprayed with the new color, E.G: Places like the inside of the door where its not covered by the leather)

2) Spraying of Rims

3) Spraying of Bumpers

What do you guys think? I've yet to say yes to the boss..

HI HI

Can you PM me the contacts please?? My car got bird s--t and it ate into my paintwork. Now have no choice but to respray my car. N pearl white is not easy to maintain at all. Thinking of just spraying it to another color...

HI HI

Can you PM me the contacts please?? My car got bird s--t and it ate into my paintwork. Now have no choice but to respray my car. N pearl white is not easy to maintain at all. Thinking of just spraying it to another color...

Hi Ron Style

I love pearl white very much and am considering changing my car color to this becuase I like the special shimmer. Can you comment on whether it is difficult for someone to maintain this if I always have sheltered parking both at work and at home?

TKs.

Hi, I am also looking to respray my car and fix some dents. Do pm me the details for the recommended workshop. Thanks!

Hey!

HELP! need welding and spray painting workshop info from u guys please!

mine's a classic vw, badly needs welding and complete new paint work.

any great recommendations please?

thanks!

Yeap, I am very satisfied with the job done. I've PMed you the contact.

I am new here. Needed the contact very much appreciate if you can PM me the contact : )