IPhone Questions..

Robo

those who jb..dun log in online first

change the password b4 online..then wont kana the virus..

most of the jb liao dont know..end up go online.tio liaoz

Is it means that non-JB no need to perform this step?

ya no need..

the games are damn shiok..the fifa10 is like playing psp..table tennis and basketball also v interesting..table hockey also..can play with friends together..

tomtom gps map also good..FOC [laugh]

ya no need..

the games are damn shiok..the fifa10 is like playing psp..table tennis and basketball also v interesting..table hockey also..can play with friends together..

tomtom gps map also good..FOC [laugh]

Sounds good [thumbsup]

omnia easily can fetch 400-500+

quite easy to sell off..i selling mine soon.

1gen's iphone where got worth so much??? should be $200++ at most only... omnia II can reach so high arh!?

too bad mine up lorry liao if not my iphone is free

Edited by Robo

1gen's iphone where got worth so much??? should be $200++ at most only...

too bad mine up lorry liao if not my iphone is free

Halo....ppl here talking about selling the Omnia ll lah.... :angry:

got..usually is 200-300 off from no contract price..

HWZ i saw pple start from 550 :blink:

wah thats quite good! :D

amk alot shops got makan..good to negotiate..

buy 1 get 1 free, u tink up train or bus ah? [laugh]

Ayiah, you sel yours and give WISH one for free lor. Then you keep the sale price lah.

Wish ask, say sell for free lor. [laugh]

got..usually is 200-300 off from no contract price..

HWZ i saw pple start from 550 :blink:

My HTC also got people see 400-500 sell off not different story.

I faster let go if not price drop later.

ah beng shop makan $450.just wan higher bid [laugh]

btw ur iphone simi telco? got what good stuffs?

JB liaoz?

Singtel lah, got what good stuff? Just now I went to M1 counter at Jurong,

the girl knn cmi, say until like dowan to do business, so I walk off and got

my son a Iphone at Starhub. [laugh] Went back show the girl, paisay,

you talk until so buay song, might as well buy from other people.

Answer like half fark liddat.