Scratch No More

Kungfu

Saw this pdt at NTUC Extra.

One pkt is a round at 10cm by 50 cm for $14.90

Any other options than this,I want to protect some sticker on my car. Can I approach sme car sticker/deco shop to do this instead. If yes, which shop to recommend,cause the above a bit expensive leh. $14.90 very little only

post-31726-1260891311_thumb.jpg

post-31726-1260891333_thumb.jpg

Any other options than this,I want to protect some sticker on my car. Can I approach sme car sticker/deco shop to do this instead. If yes, which shop to recommend,cause the above a bit expensive leh. $14.90 very little only

hmm. I saw your right-hand-side picture.

The places where they recommend to paste the sticker seems insufficient to me though.

hmm. I saw your right-hand-side picture.

The places where they recommend to paste the sticker seems insufficient to me though.

Very tempted to buy, but the qty very jialat leh. Little bit onli

i thought this is mainly for bumpers or side door (whereby if a car parked next to urs open the door, it wont scratch ur car).

it's not meant for the whole car. its only for "strategic areas".

thats what the product is for, i guess.

alamak. just went NTUC Extra at Jurong Point want to buy the pdt, but they took it down and return liao. Said offer no more - $14.90 per pkt - buy one free one

saw at Autobacs Bt Batok - one pkt selling $18.90 [knife] [knife]

i thought this is mainly for bumpers or side door (whereby if a car parked next to urs open the door, it wont scratch ur car).

it's not meant for the whole car. its only for "strategic areas".

thats what the product is for, i guess.

good against accidental scratches only. Will not be effective vs dings which are more common on door to door action.

look for my fren>> Zhong Ming (82555022)

his gf own a sticker/decal shops..

Workmanship is SUPERB.. most of my sitckers and decal are done by her ...

highly recommended...

tell him james recommend u one

look for my fren>> Zhong Ming (82555022)

his gf own a sticker/decal shops..

Workmanship is SUPERB.. most of my sitckers and decal are done by her ...

highly recommended...

tell him james recommend u one

Where's his shop located?????????

F up pdt this scratch no more. What a film, thick like a plaster and after paste onto car, so obvious. Far away also can see. Rip off my car stickers no more.....

Bought 4 pkt at Esso Cheers, just refund 3 pkt

:angry: :angry: :angry:

F up pdt this scratch no more. What a film, thick like a plaster and after paste onto car, so obvious. Far away also can see. Rip off my car stickers no more.....

Bought 4 pkt at Esso Cheers, just refund 3 pkt

:angry: :angry: :angry:

haha. Come to think of it -

Qn: What's the best way to prevent scratches in your car?

Ans: Dun buy a car.

Tried also, not used to the feeling, so removed it

Oh, so u tried. How?????????

I removed at once after looking at it,far away also can see. Bloody ugly - lesson of $7.45