Noobcar Clutched December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 Most likely that idiot bird brain watch too much jeepon porno la...always have those female interviewee gana raped or agreed to have sex just to get the job . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 I wish to have one..... hey pinic... you straight anot?... or you straightly gay? but seriously... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 Most likely that idiot bird brain watch too much jeepon porno la...always have those female interviewee gana raped or agreed to have sex just to get the job . must be, hey wanna do some exchanges? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 hey pinic... you straight anot?... or you straightly gay? but seriously... U can go Changi Village to find out. Make sure u ask for Lau Kar Chng services, got free Lasi Lemak too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 must be, hey wanna do some exchanges? I watch online leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 had computers died on me cause of that so very weary now... gd luck... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 U can go Changi Village to find out. Make sure u ask for Lau Kar Chng services, got free Lasi Lemak too. .... how am i suppose to react to what you just said?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 .... how am i suppose to react to what you just said?.... Laugh is the best medicine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 .... how am i suppose to react to what you just said?.... ask for contact in PM is the normal thing to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 ask for contact in PM is the normal thing to do. Not to worry Picnic06 won't stay quiet for long he will give his answer soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 pls hor i am straight... NOT bi... totally straight.... just damn kaypo... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 Most likely that idiot bird brain watch too much jeepon porno la...always have those female interviewee gana raped or agreed to have sex just to get the job . haha, you know that because? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 hey pinic... you straight anot?... or you straightly gay? but seriously... Have you try talking to one....... They are fun to talk with, much better than local girls.. Not intimately of cause...... just poking fun with them .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 haha, you know that because? because I watch a lot of jeepon discovery channel on the net Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 (edited) Have you try talking to one....... Not intimately of cause...... just poking fun with them .... Poking Fun? U mean poking their backdoors with your "banana"? Must wear thick thick condom... NO RAWs pls Edited December 18, 2009 by Apvman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 Poking Fun? U mean poking their backdoors with your "banana"? Must wear thick thick condom... NO RAWs pls ha..ha..... see, you another back hole bandit....... I mean teasing them lar....... they are much gentle..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 ha..ha..... see, you another back hole bandit....... I mean teasing them lar....... they are much gentle..... No lah.. I only go for those POST-OPS one... not the PRE-OPS...OPPSS.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 18, 2009 Share December 18, 2009 U can go Changi Village to find out. Make sure u ask for Lau Kar Chng services, got free Lasi Lemak too. Oei...... only the nasi lemak SAMBAL hor as promise by MO to spread over the rod so that he could does what he does best........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...