Stinky Neutral Newbie March 21, 2010 Share March 21, 2010 same problem as above regarding 'app store'. i think it's apple's problem. mine's fine after a few days now.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 Any guru can help me? Lost all my photos when i upgrade to 3.1.3 (JB). Been searching online for ways to retrieve my photos but dun seem to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 UnJB lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 Any guru can help me? Lost all my photos when i upgrade to 3.1.3 (JB). Been searching online for ways to retrieve my photos but dun seem to work. If you backed up before, I've posted a link to the recovery process below. http://www.funkyspacemonkey.com/recover-lo...ilbreak-windows Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 today i also got different problem. crap la. scared the fark outta me. the phone suddenly cannot on so i thought battery dead. charge also cannot charge. like really boomz lidat. was getting ready to cry liao. my collegue say hold the home and sleep button together till apple logo comes out. will reboot by itself. he say software problem . i thought is because i accidentally slept on my phone ytd night haha. no wonder so uncomfortable i didnt realise how much i love my iphone. bought it new clothes and new screen protector. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 If you backed up before, I've posted a link to the recovery process below. http://www.funkyspacemonkey.com/recover-lo...ilbreak-windows Thanks. This is the method i used. The Iphone backup extractor can only extract 1 file, need to pay and register Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear May 7, 2010 Share May 7, 2010 Thanks. This is the method i used. The Iphone backup extractor can only extract 1 file, need to pay and register I think thats the only way... been looking at my usual sites, and this is the only listed method. You gotta weigh if its worth paying for the pics. If no then no choice, gotta be less attached to the pics liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...