Agentwilson 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 There's alot search of mysteries behind this..even discovery channel on the 3rd plane that siam away from pentagon..so coincident only passenger fight back in it? somehow or what,i do believe abit maybe my civil engineering not very strong but why the whole building will collapse one..seems like a controlled in demolition coz it collapsed till so uniform manner.. to melt steel ,nid over 1300 degree, plane fuel is few hundred max the most however,if lost structural strength,still down till so nice..abit wierd in my view just my thoughts yea, saw the discovery channel documentary on this. i pretty much have my doubts too... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 (edited) although he may be to some talking rubbish he is entitled too in the end, we have to respect him because he know when it is time to step down from politics He got step downfrom politics meh?? He think he is like LKY, resign already and still yield great influence in the gahment. He tried to influence but all he successors ignore him and ends up being a MY gahment critic and a paranoid conspiracy theory believer. Edited January 22, 2010 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 In reality from history,from cao cao,ghengkis khan, napolean etc etc, top one is always the ruthless one From ancient to modern world,it showed alot such example in office theres already politics, backstab etc etc human got consciences but also ambitions n greed thats y ren xin (human heart)is the most scary one.. Even the americans also dun believe its real,thier pple doubt it if a world is so simple,we r in cave man age lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Just go and watch Wag The Dog directed by Barry Levinson. A lot of things can be staged. Like Mahatir, his cited hollywood movies as one of his source of conviction.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 yea, saw the discovery channel documentary on this. i pretty much have my doubts too... I still remember the documnent ending is the door to coxkpit of the plane and saying wat exactly happen with the pilot etc, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 yea, saw the discovery channel documentary on this. i pretty much have my doubts too... ya lor,the ending is showing the door to pilot area and saying wat actually happened inside btw i find it v curious,why they always have sources n info now but osama yet still cant b found? And also osama background,he used to be an?answer quite obvious and y their video always can sent to broadcast without being trace? Too much mysteries in all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tankee531 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 it is staged !!!! the twin towers are still intact ! just digitally erased from view that's all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 In reference to being Stage, i believe what he mean is that USA allow it to happen instead of stopping it. So as to find a excuse to invade Agf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 maybe my civil engineering not very strong but why the whole building will collapse one..seems like a controlled in demolition coz it collapsed till so uniform manner.. to melt steel ,nid over 1300 degree, plane fuel is few hundred max the most however,if lost structural strength,still down till so nice..abit wierd in my view Maybe this will help explain.. http://www.tms.org/pubs/journals/JOM/0112/...eagar-0112.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Seriously, if the US needed an excuse to attack the muslim world as M suggested, they have various creative ways to do it...look at how Bush attacked Iraq and destroyed Saddam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Maybe this will help explain.. http://www.tms.org/pubs/journals/JOM/0112/...eagar-0112.html how is a demolition of building took place if lost of strength took place,usually the base or centre will topple first as the weight is too heavy to support from lower lever and might even hit the next tower or surround building..hmm like the game domino the brick one or what but seems its like from top all the way dropping down..too nice and uniform and like a demolition not sure get what i mean anot..i also dun noe how to describe by words..LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 actually there was a precedent where us army was prepared to self-inflict a terror incident with mass casualties back in cold war days... forgot the incident name but recently became declassified info (operation northwoods i think?) also, high level ppl got different level sources than you and me, usually closer to the truth. 99.9% of them know how to keep their mouth shut because of various vested interests. but dunno whether this fella is 0.01% or just cuckoo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 bravo, this is so-called basic human instint, not a komilian type of clone human. i re-called some yrs back, reading fr some where, during angmoh colonial period, a pariah registered himself in tertially educational institution tat he is malay. angmoh said to him: ur laupeh is a pakistani, how come u U-turn & become a malai-U ? it seems tis angmoh does nt know such tings as komilian =lizards tat cud change kolor to suit envirolments ! it oso brings me another story tat i've read: a man hvng problem wit his 5-6yr old daughter, who cant talk since born. 1day, he vstd a bomoh for advise, even prepare 2sacrify his life 2xchange 4her happiness. bomoh told to him: when the day tis girl starts to talk, it is oso e expiry date for her father's IC=gau-tang ghee. suddenly, 1afetrnoon tis daughter telephoned him asking him 2b home early for dinner. he was so shock n immediately rushd home celebrating her maiden speech. same night he spent his time celebrating wit his neighbours in a nearby pub, partly for his last day on earth, as per what bomoh had told him. b4 midnite, his wife came 2pub n askd him 2go home. he reminded his wife abt wat the bomoh's forecast, n let him enjoy few more drinks b4 surrender his i/c. the wife said: dont worry lah, our neighbour who always drinks wit u, he just died, so u better pay up all the drinks n go home........ it looks this storey seems more appropreite to suit tis pakistani pariah who intentionally changed his race at tat point of times ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Dr M is mad...is he trying to start a holy war ? While many knows that 9/11 is a setup...I believe the real reason is for Bush Jr to defray some heat on his admin (cos US economy doing badly and the 2009 crisis is accumulative effect) Look at the movie "Wag The Dog" similar tricks....do something that takes pple eyes off the ball while you outflank them. A attack on the iconic WTC of NYC would sure have Americans up in arms screaming for blood. That would take the heat off the economy...and war comes...some pple actually benefit from it. Just look at so many questions has been asked after 9/11.... 1) Is it possible that fire will weaken the structure causing it to collapse ? Plane crash alone + fire would not have that effect. A similar incident happen back in 40s...when a US Bomber crash into the Empire State Bldg due to fog. Building still standing today. 2) Many pple hear a series of explosions just before the WTC came down. Video also captures mini flashes and smoke just below the floors coming down. 3) The Pentagon crash...a plane smash thru the Pentagon which is build of reinforce concrete only left with a gapping hole ? Where is the rest of the plane ? The engine ? The wings ? The tail section ?Where has it gone ? Burned to ashes ? 4) The Pentagon lawn was still immaculate after the plane smashes in. Pple also notice that the street lamps were not seared off...its like pop out from the ground in one whole piece. 5) Security cams from the H'way and petrol station which might have capture the plane crash into the Pentagon was taken away immediately by the FBI. Footage was never shown. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tankee531 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 well ... he did mentioned Avatar ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 Watching 'Charlie Wilson's War' provided me with an interesting history on the current situation in Afgan then and now. Based on a true story. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 well ... he did mentioned Avatar ..... its a marketing gimmick from james cameron those who havent watched it will think this movie so good meh? can make avatar means can do 911?? anyway i really dont see the link between avatar and 911.. anyone knows what he trying to mean? he meant the planes crashing into WTC is just CGI??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 22, 2010 Share January 22, 2010 well ... he did mentioned Avatar ..... okay. but i though he refer to the creativity brain of avatar and not the making of the movie itself. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...