Finally...

Kjleck

You too much leh [laugh]

I must say he got good mammary [laugh][laugh] can remember things to the finest detail

TS gone hiding liao... reminds me of the fella who post the watch bought by daddy... [laugh]

haiz, how i wish i am him...

the last thing i can remember my dad buy for me is my secondary sch textbook...

this kind of ppl damn hor mia.. not jealous, juz envy and its good for them...

my dream is one day i can say "see my M3! my dad buy for me one!" [thumbsup]

haiz, how i wish i am him...

the last thing i can remember my dad buy for me is my secondary sch textbook...

this kind of ppl damn hor mia.. not jealous, juz envy and its good for them...

my dream is one day i can say "see my M3! my dad buy for me one!" [thumbsup]

Seriously, i oso duwan...rather earn it myself [:p]

I wanna say "this is my new CTR. Santa gave it to me". [laugh]

but hor if I say 'this is my 430, Porker give to me'...then i dun mind :wub:

hey guys, finally got my new car! i bought the mx5 instead of the 130i...lol. whats your take??

my take is that you will be missing out on a lot of orgasms, but will have more money in your pocket [laugh]

oh..Civic Type R. Yesterday I stopped at the traffic light, CTR come, driver CMI, I ....then....sibei LL...then I gun....But I only....afterwhich the CTR each smoke or something along the line lah. Poser Car. :o

SSS rulez.

oh..Civic Type R. Yesterday I stopped at the traffic light, CTR come, driver CMI, I ....then....sibei LL...then I gun....But I only....afterwhich the CTR each smoke or something along the line lah. Poser Car. :o

SSS rulez.

Sorry.. catch no ball [laugh]

you need to fill in the blanks with the usual TPS glossaries to complete the "My __________ (fill in your car) chiats a ___________(fill in ah bengs car)" story.

Let me help you with it.

a) Heel and Toe

b) Handbrake Turn

c) Torque

d) Gun

e) Drop Clutch

f) Spin wheel

etc etc