Finally...

Kjleck

eh 260 hor, not 261

the "1" at the end very hard to photoshop ok....

if not 260 please choose 360

lol. I'm good at photoshop. Oops :wacko:

I think the thread should be titled " Help, my new GPS is broken."

There's already one good thread running called " What do you think of shallow people?".

i think TS is taking peektures of his car now. That's why he is not replying :D

so long? I think he's drawing it. Mebbe he dun even haf a camera.

yup, he saw RadX's peekture, then realised he got it wrong,

so got to use rubber erase off and start all over again.... give him some time

secarli he draw the CX-7 instead

yup, he saw RadX's peekture, then realised he got it wrong,

so got to use rubber erase off and start all over again.... give him some time

secarli he draw the CX-7 instead

CX-7 too much diff.. he muz have drawn the M3 instead [laugh]

hey guys, finally got my new car! i bought the mx5 instead of the 130i...lol. whats your take??

Timing wrong le!

Mazda Singapore juz increase the price by $10k.

What's taking TS so long? Dun tell me he's taking a bus down to the showroom to take a pic of "his" mx5? :D

He need to take picture from some Car Park (classy one, not HDB one) but all these Classy Car Park no MX5 only expensive cars....

I think he still finding lah... give him time. [laugh]