Nice babe

Achtung

but lopsided eyelids...not symmetrical....ah...guys hor...as long as headlights not lopsided can liao [;)]

Eyh, we all know you chio lah, coco butter on legs etc...

give her chance leh. [laugh] [laugh]

Now if only I can get her number..........

she looks like a celebrity. she has nice black long hair, curves and a v shape hip. her showing of belly button shows that she is sexually active. however, she should put on some lip stick and wear a long silver ear ring. that will make her complete. her mitigation will be more convincing.

Edited by Vextan

she looks like a celebrity. she has nice black long hair, curves and a v shape hip. however, she should put on some lip stick and wear a long silver ear ring. that will make her complete. her mitigation will be more convincing.

You just had to be extra descriptive. [laugh]

Yeah man...confirm damn chio. [sweatdrop] sure nose bleed. [nosebleed]

she looks like a celebrity. she has nice black long hair, curves and a v shape hip. her showing of belly button shows that she is sexually active. however, she should put on some lip stick and wear a long silver ear ring. that will make her complete. her mitigation will be more convincing.

u sure or not? showing of belly button is sexually active?

Kopitiam uncle pork belly also can see belly button...they dun look very active to me leh [sweatdrop]

at home see blue film & piak piak classified as active or wot? :ph34r:

Edited by Bavarian

If not wrong from previous thread, she already got ang mo boyfriend.

She does look pale, and does look like the model in red in the Yomeishu advert.

You just had to be extra descriptive. [laugh]

Yeah man...confirm damn chio. [sweatdrop] sure nose bleed. [nosebleed]

knn...

u not helping!!!

i just remembered i have an iphone

No wonder man willing to take the rap.

Seriously quite chio. 21 years old, hot, pretty. Dang. Even if its me, I will be the pervert to perverse justice.

Nice......

Heard that she is a part time model.. nice body kit..yummy

Seriously Guys, if the one in the white dress is her too............. then I must say she is not pretty lor. Just that most angles she look good nia.

[lipsrsealed]