Switching line

Mazda121

It really depends on your job nature la. Anyway, 3rd class so what. My class mate, only credit, engineering class, she cross 4k when she took a manager role 2 years ago.

huh?

4k for a manager damm low leh

huh?

4k for a manager damm low leh

That may be because she is young (maybe even below 30) and take note the she is a "female". Typically, female salary is slightly lower than the male couterpart at the same level due to NS considerating.

not true for private sector la

only civil service pay guys more for NS....

most MNCs pay male/female same pay

but the age part may be true...

below 30 hit manager really very young... most ppl that age havent even hit sr engineer

not true..

i know of taxi drivers who earns $5k a mth.

strict working hours discipline and no kopitiams or long queues

can earn. depends on how hard and smart u work

Relative driving taxi for the past 30 over years....on average 2.5 to 3k.

Tough job for his age, hand stop mouth stop.

not true..

i know of taxi drivers who earns $5k a mth.

strict working hours discipline and no kopitiams or long queues

can earn. depends on how hard and smart u work

those that drive chrysler or mercs cab will hit that?

i think for taxi its jus following another taxi to get passengers?

those that drive chrysler or mercs cab will hit that?

i think for taxi its jus following another taxi to get passengers?

im refering to normal taxis.

mon, tue, thur $140-$220 wed $180-$250 fri sat sun $220-$300 nett. public holidays and eve can be even better.

im refering to normal taxis.

mon, tue, thur $140-$220 wed $180-$250 fri sat sun $220-$300 nett. public holidays and eve can be even better.

so much meh?

how come the taxi lao i meet always complain poor

so much meh?

how come the taxi lao i meet always complain poor

im refering to night shift.

either they are too lazy or.... they bluff u

the above amount quoted is based on the assumption whereby u dun sit kopitiam keep gg to airport

thanx bro, but i dun wanna do drafting anymore, can't be draftman forever as when age, eyesight will be getting bad and also now market draftsman flooded with FT! back in their country they are either architects or engineers you know, and they are cheaper then local thats why its not easy to find drafting job now, most construction company prefer FT..... haizzzzz....

every industry here in SGP is flooded with FT, except taxi and civil service

ever thought of becoming a hawker?

Sales line very subjective in income.some can get high pay and some are not.

sales job always very extreme

some ppl do 3 mths can chu audi or bmw...

some ppl do 10 yrs still chiak grass

it's a job that requires luck and talent

Or just blame PAP and FTs.

Ya, she was around 28 year old, I think. Her climb was considered fast. I am still a junior engineer then.

u miss the most important part

Networking and PR

is about pple around u thats all