Cars local uni student drives

Marusho

largi best....

student come from filthy rich family...

fly helicopter to school everyday....

land in an open field within campus...

or have a private chauffeur on standby in the school...after lesson, can drive him wherever he/she wants to go...

largi best....

student come from filthy rich family...

fly helicopter to school everyday....

land in an open field within campus...

or have a private chauffeur on standby in the school...after lesson, can drive him wherever he/she wants to go...

here in singapore?

in Singapore most I have heard is chauffeur to a private jet on standby on Fridays to fly home for the weekend during my secondary school time.

thats so duper lucky son and duper rich

can go study in UNI still wanto complain.... nnb.... i never even get to go UNI lor! ptui

[thumbsup] upppzz. some pple dun realize that they are already so lucky. can go uni or even better no need take loan to study. dun need to pine for a car so early in life la. I for one have learnt to be contented with my awesomely handsome face. [laugh] and humongous family jewels. [cool]

Im not suprise that some will think I am being a "GREEN" eye monster seeing youngster driving fancy fancy cars to school. In my time, it is already very trendy to carry a pager not to mention a few jaw will drop when one flash out his call zone phone???? Personally, im a driver myself and having to earn my own paycheck which pay for all the expenses (Instalement,road tax,insurance,servicing etc etc) I am a proud car owner.

Back to youngsters driving fancy cars to work, it is actually nothing to feel proud of as to think after feeding you so many years, they(spoilt brads) are still under the wings of their rich and protective parents drinking milk whinnig for a spots car for their next birthday. Do you know what is worst than pampered spoilt youngsters???? Answer is : Their GFs . ha ha ha Many AH LIANS brag about having a rich BF who tonbang her in his BMW to school everyday , well think about .It is not the BF who is rich but his parents lor, so in theory ...liike JACK NEO , the girl is actually kana BAO by the father too. Pathetic

CAR Insurances shooting up to the roof every year???? Well most of the % of RTA, we have them to thank for..... [rifle]

Wah.. I smell a strong tinge of vinegar in the air.. tsuk tsuk...

Chill man, the world is never fair... true, you work really hard to own your car.. congrats, and move on.....

i itchy backside liao..after the warranty is up, first thing will be stock suspension change to coilovers and rims to 17"..after that, maybe aftermarket brakes and exos

we should have a talk-c--k session over kopi someday...maybe at The Deck or Techno Edge.. :D

17" Rims?? [:/]

Your original rims is 18" isn't it?? down size??

Wah.. I smell a strong tinge of vinegar in the air.. tsuk tsuk...

Chill man, the world is never fair... true, you work really hard to own your car.. congrats, and move on.....

errr.

in case you didnt know, just because one doesnt lick the boots of a richie rich doesnt mean he or she is green eyed.

i also see those ah sia kia no up. doesnt mean i jealous.

i respect the person who paid for the car. not the useless one driving it hahahaha.

17" Rims?? [:/]

Your original rims is 18" isn't it?? down size??

FD2..not FD2R...original 16"..not 18"... [laugh]

errr.

in case you didnt know, just because one doesnt lick the boots of a richie rich doesnt mean he or she is green eyed.

i also see those ah sia kia no up. doesnt mean i jealous.

i respect the person who paid for the car. not the useless one driving it hahahaha.

just because the person did not paid for the car, it does not mean they are useless. most people who drive to uni drive a car paid for by their parents.

you may think they are spoilt. but they may in reality be very down to earth. i know many who drive a car well beneath their family's status. by which, i mean beemers and mercs. based on their family's wealth, they can easily drive supercars but they choose something much cheaper and is in fact the cheapest car in their family. is it being spoilt or pampered? i don't think so. for their family's status, they are being very grounded already.

there are also those whose parents buy them a car but who work hard and do very well in school. they move onto very respectable and well paying careers. i have a friend whose dad paid for his car as a present. but he can easily afford to pay it off using his own savings and income during studies. there are many more like them in uni as well.

my point is, there is no link between who pays for the car and how useful or how much of a wastrel someone is. you don't have to lick their boots, but no need to jump to conclusions just because their parents bought them a flashy car for uni. you are not leading their life, so you won't understand that what to you is extravagant, to them may be a need. even if it is a private jet. [laugh]

just because the person did not paid for the car, it does not mean they are useless. most people who drive to uni drive a car paid for by their parents.

you may think they are spoilt. but they may in reality be very down to earth. i know many who drive a car well beneath their family's status. by which, i mean beemers and mercs. based on their family's wealth, they can easily drive supercars but they choose something much cheaper and is in fact the cheapest car in their family. is it being spoilt or pampered? i don't think so. for their family's status, they are being very grounded already.

there are also those whose parents buy them a car but who work hard and do very well in school. they move onto very respectable and well paying careers. i have a friend whose dad paid for his car as a present. but he can easily afford to pay it off using his own savings and income during studies. there are many more like them in uni as well.

my point is, there is no link between who pays for the car and how useful or how much of a wastrel someone is. you don't have to lick their boots, but no need to jump to conclusions just because their parents bought them a flashy car for uni. you are not leading their life, so you won't understand that what to you is extravagant, to them may be a need. even if it is a private jet. [laugh]

i thought it was already very clear that we are merely referring to those who spend and spend without even knowing how to earn money

not clear enough?

well, now you know.

yes yes i am so poor.

its so funny that some dudes just prefer to label everyone who criticizes the rich ones as "jealous".

yea, there are down to earth richie rich, there are also peasants like me who are honestly not jealous.

but oh well, exceptions are made only for the rich.

in Singapore most I have heard is chauffeur to a private jet on standby on Fridays to fly home for the weekend during my secondary school time.

very familiar

Auspicium Melioris Aevi

brunei prince?

only if most gals have same perspective as u [laugh]

ahha thats only because i dont crave for big homes, thick wallets or flashy cars.

i prefer to live and die a simple life [angel]

Ooh.. I thought its FD2R.. haha sorry..

how i wish i'm driving the FD2R ah...but then again, if i can drive the R, then i prob will go for the S2k instead...