Carpark lot

Corny02

This happened twice in one week... :angry: while i waited for carpark lot(abt 10-15min) , finally a car abt to leave the lot... i happily gave way to him so he can drove his car out....when the car leave, i abt to reverse to park into the lot, suddenly a car zoom into the lot. i walk up to him, telling him that i came first..that farker just looked at me, said" iI NEVER SEE LEI" and he walk off..

so what will u ppl deal with this kind of ppl??

scratch the car lor

learn from ur mistake. always park before the lot u aiming...

when the car moves out of the lot, immediately cover up the lobang. and position to reverse only when no rivals ard.

Find another car park... its the least stressful thing you can do.

Dun scratch ppl car la... ppl scratch ur car u will heart pain right... just learn how to cover lobang and make sure this wun happen again lor... :D

haha no need to scratch...just do what i did when a bugger does the same thing to me at Marina Barrage carpark...summore is Manure fan haha...took out all my rubbish from car (coupon tabs, used parking coupons, ash from the ash tray, used wet tissue, sweet wrapper etc) and all throw on his ride... [laugh][laugh]

Normally I dun do that and just LLST but this bugger 1 kind, dun dare to look at me after I horned at him and park in front of his odessey and walked away... :angry: then after peeped behind the pillar near to the toilet side...ta ma de...I dun advocate scratching coz I believe in karma so just pretend his car is rubbish lor... [:p]

learn from ur mistake. always park before the lot u aiming...

when the car moves out of the lot, immediately cover up the lobang. and position to reverse only when no rivals ard.

Yalor, if you drive too futher up to let the car exit first then the car behind will act blur and assume you are not parking. <_<

haha no need to scratch...just do what i did when a bugger does the same thing to me at Marina Barrage carpark...summore is Manure fan haha...took out all my rubbish from car (coupon tabs, used parking coupons, ash from the ash tray, used wet tissue, sweet wrapper etc) and all throw on his ride... [laugh][laugh]

Normally I dun do that and just LLST but this bugger 1 kind, dun dare to look at me after I horned at him and park in front of his odessey and walked away... :angry: then after peeped behind the pillar near to the toilet side...ta ma de...I dun advocate scratching coz I believe in karma so just pretend his car is rubbish lor... [:p]

har~~~

i thought marina barrage parking always empty one?

This happened twice in one week... :angry: while i waited for carpark lot(abt 10-15min) , finally a car abt to leave the lot... i happily gave way to him so he can drove his car out....when the car leave, i abt to reverse to park into the lot, suddenly a car zoom into the lot. i walk up to him, telling him that i came first..that farker just looked at me, said" iI NEVER SEE LEI" and he walk off..

i scream at a bugger before... in the end i told to keep the lot as its ok in a not very nice way. but as i left to find other lot the farker left als.

har~~~

i thought marina barrage parking always empty one?

no leh...now even weekdays evening is quite crowded...coz lots of people go there fly layang... [laugh]

summore that day i kiss my dragon kite goodbye after 5 mins flying...haha. [laugh] See from another thread...

no leh...now even weekdays evening is quite crowded...coz lots of people go there fly layang... [laugh]

summore that day i kiss my dragon kite goodbye after 5 mins flying...haha. [laugh] See from another thread...

what other thread?

very long never go there haha..

i still remember telling myself next time must go there fly kite.

until now no action. [:p]

i remember last time go there dont even need to park straight or not.

my friend always anyhow park LOL.

Nowadays, a lot of people without the stable financial ability, still can buy a car dur to $0 downpayment and 10 years loan.

When they have the car, they think they are really 1 up, can do as they please.

They don't care about courtesy or manners.. just care how to settle the next monthly installment, so they are very stress..