Jesseca Liu quits MediaCorp

Blackseal

Kopi can, anything else ask RadX.

ello, small boy w middle finger been here loooong loooong ago!! but never had kopi with you, since you are a kopi freak and I am also in the business, maybe we go lim kopi one day [;)] [;)]

Edited by Mazdaowner

Knn, you, yeow siew lang, you mean to say you already held his hand and walked along the beach in Sentose during a sunset>

Nb! Small boy also you no panchan...............tight not ar? [laugh] THE HAND LAH!!

small fart fren lah....he one of the senior seniles here [laugh][laugh][laugh] know him loooooooong time liao...

last met him was at entosa

Knn, I still young ok. At Heart................only see you then got pain, must be the feeling of lust. [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] literal sense man...nb... [thumbsup]

yeh, MO think around CB-d as well... [grin]

Felicia getting too pretentious imo. Used to like her but not anymore now. Rui En can act but just dun find her pretty. I guess I would prefer Joanne Peh a little more among the 7 princess but doubtful she can last long also..

what to do? look at the role Media Corps is putting her in. surely not good for her overall career.

They are only interested to groom Jeannette Aw who happen to be the most lousiest actor in 7 princess.

Joanne Peh is good too...

what to do? look at the role Media Corps is putting her in. surely not good for her overall career.

They are only interested to groom Jeannette Aw who happen to be the most lousiest actor in 7 princess.

Joanne Peh is good too...

haha...agree with you...she really cannot act...and keeps getting nominated for best actress award and getting all the plumb roles becos the mediacorp management likes her..

Minister just say FT help to lower our income tax......

does this means income tax increasing soon????

i prefer Rui En and Felicia Chin.

eeee..Dun like Rui En. Her face always black black de n moreover, she dun like to smile too..

haha...agree with you...she really cannot act...and keeps getting nominated for best actress award and getting all the plumb roles becos the mediacorp management likes her..

Dont you find she alway put up a stuckup virgin look face in most of her role?

Evelyn Tan is like those cute school teacher..haha. Ya.. jess is different in real person... really slim and slender ...chio loh [;)]

Pan Ling Ling i also saw before at thomson food centre there... :D

Evelyn - more like ah soh now

Jessica Liu - Never gg to make it big..still can't get rid that 'Sua Ku' air

Pan Ling Ling - Talk loudly - Fully certified Auntie

My apologies to their fans...but that's just my views.