Sunroof on this starlet?

Forgot2bme

Heyo bros,

Check out this starlet it claims to have a sunroof! Which bro's EP80 is it? How did he get the sunroof fixed on?! [rolleyes]

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...402&DL=1000

Dots.. "ABS, EBD, Airbags, Sunroof, Immobilizer, Keyless Entry, All Dont Have, Only Powerful Engine, Can Climb Uphill Wont Roll Back."

FEEL SO CHEATED!! [hur]

Edited by Forgot2bme

he is telling the truth mah. sg where got starlet wif all these?

anyway sun roof anywhere also can fix. i think less then 2k can get.

Dots.. "ABS, EBD, Airbags, Sunroof, Immobilizer, Keyless Entry, All Dont Have, Only Powerful Engine, Can Climb Uphill Wont Roll Back."

FEEL SO CHEATED!! [hur]

hey bro...dun pray pray hor

this starlet very the powderful one

look closely at the last pic and u should know why

should be able to smoke many cars [sly]

hey bro...dun pray pray hor

this starlet very the powderful one

look closely at the last pic and u should know why

should be able to smoke many cars [sly]

Haha i geysiao asked the owner if he was letting go of any possible SU/Weber carb.. and he said STOCK...

Now i get it.. Technically he's right... But his version of STOCK is rather different from my perceived version of stock.... Hehehe.... [smash]

Hey Guys, you want Sunroof? No problem very cheap only SG$200++ get it here:-

http://www.mudah.my/Sunroof+toyota+starlet...1626.htm?last=1

As for that Starlet, heheh I also itchy called the guy selling it and he agreed that its a powerful car [;)] Its funny when I was in the market for these, so hard to find now suddenly got so many all over the place...But I really dunno how they can sell at such prices considering the COE trend....am mentally preparing myself that I may hafta scrap poor Reddy next year...

ps. If anyone is interested, i got a friend who wants to sell his Starlet with COE until 2019 lemme know if you are interested.... ;)

ppss. anyone up for GROUP BUY for real Carbon Fiber Bonnet? (quite cheap only 350pounds w/o shipping) [nosebleed]

left 16 mths before scrap might as well juz save some $$$ and consider if wanna renew or buy other car. probably not the best time to mod now.

anyway, i think most workshop dun dare to bring in tc starlet for "inspection" liao. due to wat happened recently lol

left 16 mths before scrap might as well juz save some $$$ and consider if wanna renew or buy other car. probably not the best time to mod now.

anyway, i think most workshop dun dare to bring in tc starlet for "inspection" liao. due to wat happened recently lol

not sure if they're raiding forums... lotsa spicy stuff esp in shc... haha.

Edited by Forgot2bme