Versatile 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 VTEC JUST KICK IN YOOOOOOO?! too hot to handle?! http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ocking_off.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 illegal mod? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 illegal mod? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 Dunno is this is the one staying @ Teacher's Estate. Very illegally modded and very loud [mad] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 one more COE on the road for next bidding....but still RIP S2K.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Author Share April 20, 2010 Dunno is this is the one staying @ Teacher's Estate. Very illegally modded and very loud [mad] are you going to say the s2k owner cheapskate? got money but don't buy ferrari but buy a s2k? end up engine overheated and caught fire? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 are you going to say the s2k owner cheapskate? got money but don't buy ferrari but buy a s2k? end up engine overheated and caught fire? Are u stalking me? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 Dunno is this is the one staying @ Teacher's Estate. Very illegally modded and very loud [mad] In that case, good riddance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Author Share April 20, 2010 Are u stalking me? [laugh] yah, you better watch your honda fit ass. don't let me see you on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 watever d mod is... must put cold air intake.... so that wont catch fire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 yah, you better watch your honda fit ass. don't let me see you on the road. Put time place if you dare, no need to watch my ass... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Author Share April 20, 2010 Put time place if you dare, no need to watch my ass... uncle, mai dulan leh. why you so serious? later high blood pressure how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 uncle, mai dulan leh. why you so serious? later high blood pressure how? Dun shift the topic, u want me watch my ass then I tell you no need. Just put time place I will be there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 yah, you better watch your honda fit ass. don't let me see you on the road. Paiseh paiseh din see that your are the TS.... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 engine just caught fire and blew up ?? very unlikely unless bad modding. if so, well deserved. could have hurt the innocent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayl33 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 So the guy manage to get out? Wonder which workshop he goes . . ,. . .better avoid.. . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 Hope the driver is safe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 So the guy manage to get out? Wonder which workshop he goes . . ,. . .better avoid.. . . wait for the CSI team is there a s2k forum? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...