Angguguay Neutral Newbie July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 safe or not? wouldnt you miss the smell of the toilet? i'm using something else that MO has suggested. ppl r using it, so monkey c monkey do lor. hehe. i'll pm u everyday whenever I come back from the toilet ya, too bad cannot attach the smell to u. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 How is the gameplay? What mode? i guess can straight play online and no need to go thru the campaign to familiarise with the comtrols? join me lah... i also newbie.... quickly get today then you will have one up.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 Yupz.... my doggie is a lab.... u saw ah? He's a bit tulan with me coz i was going in circles looking for your block and he was stuck in the backseat the whole time long.... I was abit shock cos when u open the door, i see something moving. then realise is a dog hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 join me lah... i also newbie.... quickly get today then you will have one up.... looking for sponsor leh.... u interested to invest? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 I log out coz head spinning liao from playing TF..play transformers in dark arenas, skali go BC2 all so bright..then run around like headless chicken.. Then stop liao...no form last nite in BC2..dun wanna my skill level go down.. so confirm TF is a dark game Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 Ok, mai kah ah ball kong. [:p] Ah Ball kah Dj sibey kaypo. kong simi? mai kong mai kong lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 why ur fingers are crossed? crossed simi fingers?.... no cross lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 Ball, u got yr TF liao ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 I like Episode 3 - Carentan a lot esp after playing BC2..... coz got tanks, heavy MG, mortars, snipers, rpg and the works...... really like playing BC2...... recently when i was re-watching this episode, I found myself shouting "RPG"!!! Then I realise it's not BC2 and I don't have my BT with me...... My OC who was next to me hit me on my head and said maybe I should turn off the movie and go play my game better..... got RPG meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 i'm using something else that MO has suggested. ppl r using it, so monkey c monkey do lor. hehe. i'll pm u everyday whenever I come back from the toilet ya, too bad cannot attach the smell to u. pls keep all these to yourself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 looking for sponsor leh.... u interested to invest? Rex also invested in you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 Ball, u got yr TF liao ah? Boh lah... i m overseas lah.... i can't even read the manual to familarize myself.... will you be so kind to PDF the manual for me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 got simi nice titles??? AVATAR u want or not? Mine is the Blu-ray + DVD combo..... outside selling $69.90.... I'm letting go at $45..... brand new unopened.... very good disc to play when relatives come visit to show off your flat screen TV and PS3.... Atually i got quite a few new and used titles for sale.... also got limited edition boxed sets..... i go prepare a list and post here...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 Wah !Liddat fail liow. I say don't tell ah ball and DJ because they both velly kaypo. [:p] u hokkien lang ah? ho say liao, got hokkien kaki. but yr lvl seems much higher than me, maciam can translate every word. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 got RPG meh? Or was that SPR?? Maybe confuse liao..... but for sure got mortar, heavy MG, sniper, and tanks! I go re-watch tonight..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 Boh lah... i m overseas lah.... i can't even read the manual to familarize myself.... will you be so kind to PDF the manual for me? ok, just for u, I'll try to take pic tonight. but to be realistic and close to the game, it has to be taken without lights cos its a dark game. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 AVATAR u want or not? Mine is the Blu-ray + DVD combo..... outside selling $69.90.... I'm letting go at $45..... brand new unopened.... very good disc to play when relatives come visit to show off your flat screen TV and PS3.... Atually i got quite a few new and used titles for sale.... also got limited edition boxed sets..... i go prepare a list and post here...... Managed to try disc 1 last nite.... Duno is it ok or not. cos i find the picture quality abit grainy leh..........or mayb my eyes playing tricks on me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 1, 2010 Share July 1, 2010 Ah ball everything must ask "Safe not, Safe not" like ask him go find lobang like that, not safe then wear raincoat lor, even more scard, wear helmet wear SBO, carry rifle, lor. [:p] Ball, u got yr TF liao ah? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...