Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 (edited) guys... the mods have spoken.... we shall continue here.... The TS is still DJ... this thread is on his behalf only cuz he busy on holiday Edited May 27, 2010 by Galantspeedz ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 today all no go lunch?? usually this timing all missing..all release earlier? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 27, 2010 Author Share May 27, 2010 today all no go lunch?? usually this timing all missing..all release earlier? i got alot of sh*t to clear today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 isit a good time to buy PS3 now? what the price?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 27, 2010 Author Share May 27, 2010 isit a good time to buy PS3 now? what the price?? as with techonology, it is never a good time to buy......... the price now is about $400+ a set, slim PS3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 Reporting for duty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 27, 2010 Author Share May 27, 2010 Reporting for duty you be our resident RP...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 i got alot of sh*t to clear today LWE sure always like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 (edited) guys... the mods have spoken.... we shall continue here.... Wah.. nv let me start... this thread u take care ah since u are TS I am hereby relieved of my responsibility... u all find GS now... me can become a copa liowz Edited May 27, 2010 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 you be our resident RP...... Yes Sir Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 Wah.. nv let me start... this thread u take care ah since u are TS I am hereby relieved of my responsibility... u all find GS now... me can become a copa liowz Who page??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 27, 2010 Author Share May 27, 2010 Wah.. nv let me start... this thread u take care ah since u are TS I am hereby relieved of my responsibility... u all find GS now... me can become a copa liowz sorry i taichi to copa liao..... i dun make a good leader... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 k, any rules on tonight's game? i was thinking of no using of C4 to destroy MCOM, must armed the original way. our squad dont use C4 leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 27, 2010 Author Share May 27, 2010 if find me.... then it is a free for all... i bochup de Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 our squad dont use C4 leh my squad do, so be fair better set the rules first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 27, 2010 Author Share May 27, 2010 LWE sure always like that sibei sianz..... :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 if find me.... then it is a free for all... i bochup de Then who ask u to become TS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 27, 2010 Author Share May 27, 2010 my squad do, so be fair better set the rules first. i see you all use anti mine instead leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...