All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

and DJ will do the verification [:p]

Sorry hor... the new TS will have to verify [laugh]

Coz as old TS, i verified liowz and its bend alrite [laugh]

Whoah.... got new thread.... I very happy..... the slate has been wiped clean..... [cool]

hello... the thread is still around. there is still the search function [laugh]

want me to link for you? [sly]

anyway, like Copa has said "Jump into Yellow river also no use liao"

i guess i have to ask copa and wrx to accompany him one night........ to compensate

basket...... I thought brand new thread.... got brand new topics. But u still harping on the same things..... sad.... [bigcry]

U nv read thread title ah.. its part 2 u know [laugh]

Even reach part 10, we will still be on the same topic [laugh]

allo.... please refer to the thread name [laugh]

but you said verified liowz? [lipsrsealed]

I verified by using this method...

There is no smoke without fire.... [laugh]

This one my way lah... dunno new TS way is how... maybe he can provide FR [lipsrsealed]

Fire is started by u hor.... please don't tai chi...... -_-

you are reminding us of the incident again [laugh]

Title thread says "All about PS3".... no mention about sexuality......

I believe u underestimated the meaning of the first word.... ALL

Fire is started by u hor.... please don't tai chi...... -_-

Fire is started by ur partner hor... i did not intend to discuss here lor... but ur partner wanted to suan me tried to use against me...

End up backfired....literally [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike