All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

i see you all use anti mine instead leh [laugh]

at mine cheaper, cause once thrown, always there liao. C4 if u die before detonate then will disappear, not so cheap.

Yah.. yest i tio PCL's c4 <_<

i know i wont be talking to u until monday.

congrats to u first! [cool]

Wah.. nv let me start... this thread u take care ah since u are TS [laugh]

I am hereby relieved of my responsibility... u all find GS now... me can become a copa liowz

another gay spotted [laugh]

i kar cheow only la... of course no bad blood.

me buddy buddy some of ya all also :D

Hehe... we also kar cheow u all [laugh]

i know i wont be talking to u until monday.

congrats to u first! [cool]

Kum sia.... i'll be back in office on wed...monday on leave... tuesday muz go orientation [laugh]

at mine cheaper, cause once thrown, always there liao. C4 if u die before detonate then will disappear, not so cheap.

so can use AT mine but cannot use C4? [:p] use what also nvm....... must let me win 1 round ok? [:p]

GS, you took DJ's role away, he bo song liao [laugh]

i tell DJ sorry already... i dun crave for power only crave for fun... [:p]

i edit the 1st post liao... lucky still can edit...

Edited by Galantspeedz

Kum sia.... i'll be back in office on wed...monday on leave... tuesday muz go orientation [laugh]

on??? how to be a daddy?? [:p]

so can use AT mine but cannot use C4? [:p] use what also nvm....... must let me win 1 round ok? [:p]

no lah, both cannot use, stated le mah. must destroy mcom by arming.