All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Knn, poison, I LIKE! [laugh] My youngest son asking me to get 360, I said, yeah, end up like that half fark

Xbox I got and you sold off at $50 bucks, knn, giveaway at $50 bucks with so many original games!

Let me go sui puay and decide. [laugh] [laugh]

`

xbox dun need original games [lipsrsealed]

PS3 better... can watch blu-ray movie, can surf internet, can play game... and online gaming is free

360 online still need monthly subscription............

buy PS3... we intro you all the best war games....... and with a party like us....... cfm you song!!!!

He say checking in after marathon bc2, at delivery suite another marathon... Haha

thot mornin will receive notification frm him but dun have. Wife boomz ard 1+ pm today I tink.

He muz be super shack out nw.

boomz.. at 1+? like that duno he will come out anot..............

Ok, tomorrow I go Si Bay Lor, Kuan Im Temple ask. [laugh] [laugh]

`

xbox dun need original games [lipsrsealed]

PS3 better... can watch blu-ray movie, can surf internet, can play game... and online gaming is free

360 online still need monthly subscription............

buy PS3... we intro you all the best war games....... and with a party like us....... cfm you song!!!!

Sian.. Arse youngster Fran merida ciao to athletico Madrid.

this is expected... since Jan...they already say he will not renew contract with us liao..... anyway he has not been playnig much for us...

what is sian is we are not buying anyone...... like last season vermalean deal was closed 1st 2 weeks of transfer window then quiet all the way... i hope it dun happen again......

I just went to expo. Only one exhibitor selling PS3 stuff. Mixed of old n new games titles on sale. Price wise seems pretty ok for the old titles like 50bucks for Tekken 6, PES2010 etc...

Was hoping to get another contoller if cheap but they r selling at $69.90, same as qshan.

Was also looking at the PS3 Slim cooling stand selling at $39.90. But at the end thought save the $$ for games better.

My mum wanted to buy the 42inch HD ready toshiba at 649 + free video cam as advertised but so crowded can't even park.

End up go audiohouse at bendemeer buy full HD LCD toshiba at 999. Sian. Shd have taken mrt.

I went to check it out also but too bad, they told me sold out. Then I asked about the panasonic $699 + free video cam but also gone. Lucky thing was there for the food fair so at least didn't feel so dissapointed.

Went on fri super jam, maybe all bought the cheap LCD tv.. Hehe but nvr see anyone lugging around. AnywAy satisfied with my purchase. Although nt the cheapest but will do for nw.

Thanks for all the wishes.. i should back for duty either tmr nite or monday nite the latest.....

Happy BCing tonight!!!!!!!

Thanks for all the wishes.. i should back for duty either tmr nite or monday nite the latest.....

Happy BCing tonight!!!!!!!

take care of your baby lar. . . still play game. . . [laugh]

anyway congrats. . . [wave]

and i am surprised that the ps3 thread also kena evicted. . . [laugh] [laugh]

take care of your baby lar. . . still play game. . . [laugh]

anyway congrats. . . [wave]

and i am surprised that the ps3 thread also kena evicted. . . [laugh] [laugh]

Wtd..... some thread tio evicted then wanna drag us down juz becoz we're number 1 in hall of famers <_<

Nv play game lah... at hospital lobby using internet kiosk... okok... i go up sleep liowz.... Goodnitez [wave]

Wtd..... some thread tio evicted then wanna drag us down juz becoz we're number 1 in hall of famers <_<

Nv play game lah... at hospital lobby using internet kiosk... okok... i go up sleep liowz.... Goodnitez [wave]

MO, your fault. . . [:p]

Went on fri super jam, maybe all bought the cheap LCD tv.. Hehe but nvr see anyone lugging around. AnywAy satisfied with my purchase. Although nt the cheapest but will do for nw.

Anyway the cheapest one is actually "Teac" brand. I know they make great CD and DVD players but not sure about the quality of their LCD TV.

BC2 sibeh addictive la.. jialat man.

Haha.... kena poison deep deep I see...... [laugh]

Soon u will become a China National Treasure....... we all experienced that. [:p]