All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Next thing:

Who is playing tonight?

DJ will be playing (I checked with him already)

Ah Ball

I will try to log in.

Dun [tripod] can or not? [:p][smash]

this is not [tripod]..... I am simply recognising that we have a new TS now and we must give him due respect. [:p]

the moment, i saw him [tripod] i wanted to say something...but decided to let him go [laugh]

First thing first.... my congratulations to Mr DJ.....welcome to fatherhood. Hope you will enjoy being a father as much as the rest of us.

For the non-fathers, please hurry up....[laugh]

Congrats to DJ too, haha just in time to celebrate father's day ah.

Next thing:

Who is playing tonight?

Ah Ball

shld be, hopefully can capture another 20 flags and i can stop playin conquest le

knn!!! bluetooth i bought was a lemon. cant even on the freaking thing. sigh. gotta go back to the shop ask for replacement

Hope you have resolved your BT thingy.

Btw, your RPG damn solid. You wack my apache twice (i had FS on board with me)

Last time, I remember when we played MW2, we had two anti-aircraft personnel - GS and FS. Now we only have GS, you are the next one :D

You definitely have played BC2 on pc before right? Or you must be damn good with FPS on PC, right? Which clan were you from? [laugh]

Next thing:

Who is playing tonight?

Ah Ball

should be ok....

HLS vs FAF.. who win ah [laugh]

I think last thu game between HLS and FAF - it was even. If we combine all our squad together, we will rape the best team in BC2 [laugh]

The first 2-3 games the FAF squad kean raped till jialat jialat by HLS........ We got prob destroying the first 2 MCOM. but after that putting up a fight or HLS give water?

Haha.... kena poison deep deep I see...... [laugh]

Soon u will become a China National Treasure....... we all experienced that. [:p]

we can change our clan name to PANDA CLAN [laugh]

The first 2-3 games the FAF squad kean raped till jialat jialat by HLS........ We got prob destroying the first 2 MCOM. but after that putting up a fight or HLS give water?

i would like to say its 0.5 FAF squad...

I full grad in bc2 Liao.. Bit bored nothing 2 aim 4 Liao except medals and knifing.

HL spotted....

i think you better study already [laugh]

Exams over izzit?

I can play but after 12am... Coz studying.Yday log in 130am all of u log out ard 12+.

Then ah cow join me at 2am, muz be after wk in nite safari. Hehe.

I can play but after 12am... Coz studying.Yday log in 130am all of u log out ard 12+.

Then ah cow join me at 2am, muz be after wk in nite safari. Hehe.

yah... OTing that night.

i would like to say its 0.5 FAF squad...

to be honest without ni ni you all really handicapped quite abit.... somemore you all got copa [laugh]

1 ni ni = 2 GS