All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Oi! Oi! Mai luan luan kong hor? I innocent hor.....it was RADX!! [laugh] [laugh]

Wtd..... some thread tio evicted then wanna drag us down juz becoz we're number 1 in hall of famers <_<

Nv play game lah... at hospital lobby using internet kiosk... okok... i go up sleep liowz.... Goodnitez [wave]

U mean LCD got no reflection meh??

Then maybe I shoud consider switching to LCD instead.......

ya... if i rem correctly..... that is what the sales person tell me too... you can go one of the shops and test......

Knn, blam eme liow lah, win liow. [laugh] [laugh]

Eyh, ask you guys one question, slight OT a bit hor.

Anyone knows where to find those old arcade games,

I'm looking for the old Clay Hunting game that came with the

two rifles, screen will shoot out two clay ducks, and then you aim and fire,

everyday can do shooting in the house, would be fun!

BTW, you guys play games, why never consider using projector to play, damn power man!

I "borrowed" my son's friend PS3 yesterday, hook up to my projector,

wah! nb! siao! Power man......my lease period ends tonight, knn...poison! I MUST RESIST!! [laugh] [laugh]

Eyh Galent, you say $400 where? Any8 recommendations on where to get?

MO, your fault. . . [:p]

I'm also using a Samsung plasma..... paid like $999 for a 42" more than a year ago. But these days, I think it cost much less than that too...... Best of all, a relative gave me a Samsung HTIB coz he got it as a free gift with some purchase and it's all nicely integrated with my TV coz I just need to use one remote controller.

LG 42" flat plasma 2010 799 now..grab!!

Knn, blam eme liow lah, win liow. [laugh] [laugh]

Eyh, ask you guys one question, slight OT a bit hor.

Anyone knows where to find those old arcade games,

I'm looking for the old Clay Hunting game that came with the

two rifles, screen will shoot out two clay ducks, and then you aim and fire,

everyday can do shooting in the house, would be fun!

BTW, you guys play games, why never consider using projector to play, damn power man!

I "borrowed" my son's friend PS3 yesterday, hook up to my projector,

wah! nb! siao! Power man......my lease period ends tonight, knn...poison! I MUST RESIST!! [laugh] [laugh]

Eyh Galent, you say $400 where? Any8 recommendations on where to get?

most people will recommend qishan at far east... and is 400+ not 400... looks like you went si bei lor and they ask you to buy ar... [laugh]

you mean the duck hunting..... that is micro genius time sia..... duno where to find... maybe those small shops selling those 30+ games in 1 console type may have....

projector actually is not clear.......... must from far then clear..... the resolution is quite sucky though the screen very big....

Those old games I think PSN store have, but dono need to pay or not. I remembered seeing double dragon, streets of rage, final fight etc....

As for use what TV to play, i think if your projector the full HD kind is the best, of course lighting must be just nice. Plasma tv quite good also but i find the TV getting quite hot after some time, so if your game/theatre/living/bed room is big and airy enough then ok.

The PS3 is most value for money, for $400+ got Blu-ray player and game console, somemore play online free (not including internet subscription).

Played BC2 a bit yesterday and sat. Conquest difficult to get high points and just found out that i can attach red dot sight and those 4X scope on the rifles when i had unlocked them so long already..... [sweatdrop] Tansrb and GS good sial, damn choonz.... i shoot bird only, cannot even kill enemy in front of me, somemore kena knifed. [sweatdrop] My BT no batt after playing halfway thro on sat........

Those old games I think PSN store have, but dono need to pay or not. I remembered seeing double dragon, streets of rage, final fight etc....

As for use what TV to play, i think if your projector the full HD kind is the best, of course lighting must be just nice. Plasma tv quite good also but i find the TV getting quite hot after some time, so if your game/theatre/living/bed room is big and airy enough then ok.

The PS3 is most value for money, for $400+ got Blu-ray player and game console, somemore play online free (not including internet subscription).

Played BC2 a bit yesterday and sat. Conquest difficult to get high points and just found out that i can attach red dot sight and those 4X scope on the rifles when i had unlocked them so long already..... [sweatdrop] Tansrb and GS good sial, damn choonz.... i shoot bird only, cannot even kill enemy in front of me, somemore kena knifed. [sweatdrop] My BT no batt after playing halfway thro on sat........

conquest really siao sia.. prefer rush actually. hahaha more organized. conquest u see everybody running all over the place. paiseh sat (or was it friday?) i halfway left. haha BT died than had to go makan dinner [:p]

Kumsia, I go and check it out.

No, not microgenius, it's a realy box arcade game full size which was

you had to pay to play. Paisay, think before your time liow.

most people will recommend qishan at far east... and is 400+ not 400... looks like you went si bei lor and they ask you to buy ar... [laugh]

you mean the duck hunting..... that is micro genius time sia..... duno where to find... maybe those small shops selling those 30+ games in 1 console type may have....

projector actually is not clear.......... must from far then clear..... the resolution is quite sucky though the screen very big....

Yeah, my projector got HD and I plugged it in yesterday damn swee man!

conquest really siao sia.. prefer rush actually. hahaha more organized. conquest u see everybody running all over the place. paiseh sat (or was it friday?) i halfway left. haha BT died than had to go makan dinner [:p]

i dun like conquest too but to gain pins so no choice must play a bit.... [:p]

Kumsia, I go and check it out.

No, not microgenius, it's a realy box arcade game full size which was

you had to pay to play. Paisay, think before your time liow.

i think i rem... last time funworld parkway should have.... but you want the whole arcade thing... can't help you sia.... maybe you wait for arcade to close down then see they sell anot...

haha no wonder this weekend i keep seeing you at conquest games.

up and coming ps3 games to note!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y4WLF6OeqwY...feature=channel

there goes my wallet :(

ya... thats why when i 1 person i play conquest when i see MCF come in.. then i change to rush.....

simi game ar? my office can't access youtube leh

u play the bear games n littleplanet? [laugh]

my friend asking me about modnation racer..wah piangz....

child at heart la child at heart. HAHA

little big planet quite interesting leh.. everyday can play new lvl de. u got lobang ah? hahaha

ya... thats why when i 1 person i play conquest when i see MCF come in.. then i change to rush.....

simi game ar? my office can't access youtube leh

err..

LOTR: war in the north

Two Worlds II

Naughty Bear

Little Big Planet 2