All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Tonight go jogging after work...... 3 times this week coz IPPT on Sun...... [bigcry]

Whats your pes status? I am now C9L2, but pending further downgrade....

u can consider buy all kits for 7.50, u buy for each class seperately is 2.75 per kit.

if weapons not improved, then not worth it. if buy already, my M60 is like it used to be. i confirm with stamp will buy one [laugh]

[laugh] i think all of us kena from our wife once awhile....... that is why i sometimes dun log in also.... she say i very day play u ntil become china national treasure... [laugh]

wear sunglasses lor [laugh]

Whats your pes status? I am now C9L2, but pending further downgrade....

I totally combat fit..... PES A..... every two years SAF will give me a full expenses paid trip to Thai-kok for 3 weeks. I'm going again this year.... from mid-Aug to early Sept. [bigcry]

Please lah.... that was last thurs' topic.... old news already. Can we talk about something new...... [:p]

if you have noticed, nothing will go away from PS3 thread... don't believe me? wait and see [laugh]

if weapons not improved, then not worth it. if buy already, my M60 is like it used to be. i confirm with stamp will buy one [laugh]

TPS spotted...... <_<

I totally combat fit..... PES A..... every two years SAF will give me a full expenses paid trip to Thai-kok for 3 weeks. I'm going again this year.... from mid-Aug to early Sept. [bigcry]

UHmm... This year Thailand will be out probably... The political situation does not permit, you will probably do it in Singapore... BTW I checked status... Now C9L3 is able to operate in field envirnoment... :blink:

Tonight I probably playing... BTW I got only 7 gold tags, all unique... Sian....

don't get too much of knifing into your brain hor....got side effect of BC2.

it has been reported....nightmares, UAV sighting, and etc.... [laugh]

if you have noticed, nothing will go away from PS3 thread... don't believe me? wait and see [laugh]

There's a Defamation thread going on..... I will go and read and maybe get some advice from them.... <_<

Aiyah, they should improve my most used weapon. Knife.... Should improve into parang.... [laugh]

Last thurs we should combine our forces to poke Ah Ball....... poke until he song song gao jurong. But thankfully for him, we are professional so we put aside our personal vendettas and work towards the team objective of arming/ dis-arming M-coms instead. [cool]

paiseh, i not gay. please find the right person to poke.

actually, i don't mind to distract you guys and my team wins [laugh]

UHmm... This year Thailand will be out probably... The political situation does not permit, you will probably do it in Singapore... BTW I checked status... Now C9L3 is able to operate in field envirnoment... :blink:

Two years ago, they took over the airport and we were there too..... but good thing we flew in and out using Don Muang (old airport) so we were not affected. I doubt they will call it off lah.....

no need to mention name.... his trade is well known [laugh]

recently reported sian of 7 gold tags [laugh]

You talking about me?! <_<