All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

haha read somewhere that MG3 SA is different, so I thought just invested S$2.75 to find out, anyway I only play medic, so no need to pay for the other classes [laugh]

and sorry no m60 SA [laugh]

nbz... why only MG3 SA? Can you check whether the SA damage is higher than M60?

i think for the LMG, M60 is the highest

Very funny..... gtg..... need to work..... hopefully it's not too late and I can log in after my jog/dinner/bathe....

okok... see you later...

hey...btw, did you read in between the lines? [laugh]

All thanks to u lor..... now i see enemy with their back facing me.... i will flash my knife instead of taking aim n shoot them <_< bad bad habit...... kena many times when enemy suddenly turn ard n raped me [bigcry]

learn from the HLS... only take out your knife for gold tags [laugh]

i am not fussy... as long as can knife, i will flash my knife. who cares abt gold tag, bronze tag or diamond tag. to me, it is a tag.

i used to be like you. the rest of the HLS went gold hunting, i continued to do the objectives. but now, i only will use knife for gold tag and for sleath killings if there are many enemies around [laugh]

nbz... why only MG3 SA? Can you check whether the SA damage is higher than M60?

i think for the LMG, M60 is the highest

There could be some glitch on the data screen because for the MG3 SA they are showing attributes of the MG36, with higher damage/accuracy and lower firing rate. There's why some people say there's difference but some say no difference. Personally I feel there is higher damage.

Damage wise M60 is still highest per bullet (though it has been nerfed after the patch), MG3 has lowest damage among LMG but highest firing rate. So in that half second of 1 or 2 squeeze, MG3 pump more bullets into the body than M60, causing death faster than the m60. but downside is MG3 need to reload more.

i used to be like you. the rest of the HLS went gold hunting, i continued to do the objectives. but now, i only will use knife for gold tag and for sleath killings if there are many enemies around [laugh]

now i enjoy mortaring enemy....... mortar mortar mortar boomz.................... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wah Liow! Siao man, you guys, every night play games, how to make babies? [laugh]

Next thing:

Who is playing tonight?

DJ will be playing (I checked with him already)

Ah Ball

your FAF squad always play conquest ah? the rest of mcf plays rush only...except GS [laugh]

nope all play rush also, but i wan to get the conquest insignia, capture 100 flag. so play it loh

over holidays and weekend, nite safari very crowded. the animals not tired meh? [laugh]

bo bian, no work no grass

There could be some glitch on the data screen because for the MG3 SA they are showing attributes of the MG36, with higher damage/accuracy and lower firing rate. There's why some people say there's difference but some say no difference. Personally I feel there is higher damage.

Damage wise M60 is still highest per bullet (though it has been nerfed after the patch), MG3 has lowest damage among LMG but highest firing rate. So in that half second of 1 or 2 squeeze, MG3 pump more bullets into the body than M60, causing death faster than the m60. but downside is MG3 need to reload more.

o ic. it's a 100 or 200 rounds LMG? was it the one that i commented it was loud?

i think when the server is ok, the M60 still packs a punch for me. it is still my preferred LMG. Somehow the MG3 doesnt work well for me. Have you tried the rest of the LMG?

Wah Liow! Siao man, you guys, every night play games, how to make babies? [laugh]

Still got make. that's why here all Panda eyes [laugh]

seems like you got spare time leh, why not join us? come'on lah... [laugh]

nope all play rush also, but i wan to get the conquest insignia, capture 100 flag. so play it loh

when we started, we also played conquest. now when i go play conquest, damn blur... orientation all messed up one.

100 flags... a long2 way for me [laugh]