Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 if you have the original PS3, you can play PS1/2 games PS3 Slim is not backward compatible so cannot play PS1/2 games..... But anyway these days also don't know got any shops sell the phat ones or not...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 (edited) haiz... i only got normal Black Hawk Down disc I thought yours is called Blue Bird Drop???? Edited May 31, 2010 by Wreckwrx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 talk abt blu-ray...just got my Black Hawk Down blu-ray, have yet to try watching it w PS3. Think i will do so this weekend. BTW i have been trying to get my friend to buy a PS3....... Think he will be buying soon. Civil Servant just announce bonus lol I just got Saving Private Ryan..... sibei shiok on blue-ray!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 I didnt know u a hardcore gamer till i saw ur thread in gameaxis scary lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 don't walk around too much, just stay in one place and take cat naps. anyway, all so dark can't see whether you are working or not must walk around, sometimes the visitors will throw gd foods over... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 will be joining tonight. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 NB! Damn strong poison sial. Mai mai mai!! Buay sai!! [laugh] I where got spare time, still have to work mah. Still got make. that's why here all Panda eyes seems like you got spare time leh, why not join us? come'on lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 Yeah, I know one, when I get PS3, go in online play with you all, sure kana whack until boh choon then come in here report victory. *Ahem* I will have to train up first. u wanna raped him is it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 Storeroom full of old crap man. wow u can open a game museum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 No lah, I still really love the games, I started on to the Amiga years ago, playing Sega Games on the Amiga before the 16 bit and Saturn came out. Once in a while, will play the console, but like I said, now no time also. Can say I was a damn heavy metal gamer, old nintendo, can spend 6hrs non-stop playing just to complete the game, and last time no restart or cheat mode one. Unlike now. I have 2 saturns man. One for crack games other for original jap games. walau... you said so long..... until i confused. your only issue is too many games? simple lah. my advice is play the games for a while, then sell away lor. you can sell at gameaxis, there will always be buyers around. just don't hold the games for too long unless you want to keep them. don't keep ALL the games, just keep a few good ones. issue resolved. go buy ps3 now and remember to get BC2 and BT i can't help you with your OLD consoles... you mean you still play them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 $30 inclusive of guide, 30mins free play, and one bottle of water. [laugh] maybe we can bring our children to visit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 I know, yesterday see, nuah lau and siao come out also. [laugh] to be honest, graphics wise... the 360 wins... but that is about all.... as PS3 graphics are also quite good especially with HD cable... on a overall basis... the PS3 still win hand downs....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 IT Show or someone dowan sell second hand cheap. ok ok i forgot that.... This MCF clan is another perk... so MO what u waiting for.... Xmas????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 Wanna buy Saturn games? [laugh] Joking lah. I gave away my PS1/2 with all games to a less well off uncle..who sold it off for cash... wanted to keep it... I still got sega saturn, max play (i tink the name) & 1 more console somewhere in my mum's place... ps3 definitely a good investment... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 I won't start, but I'll go IT show check for sure! i think you will see a thread to say... is it worth it to get PS3 during next IT show? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 I won't start, but I'll go IT show check for sure! No need check.. sure more expensive.... this is how this thread works... Juz tell us ur location and we'll prompt u to the nearest location.... north south east west or central... all have Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 Paiseh.. to HLS squad.... my frens came last min so was held up.... tmr i will def play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 31, 2010 Author Share May 31, 2010 Paiseh.. to HLS squad.... my frens came last min so was held up.... tmr i will def play i invited you but you never come in leh.... AEROPLANE!!!! A380!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...