All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

since you like BF/BC games so much, why not buy? more worth it to buy the full pack. only SGD 7.50 [laugh]

i like to play... the kit makes no difference to me.... [laugh]

from last nite feedback... private match is not so popular leh.... at least among my squad

while waiting in the lobby, there are a few pple complaining..... but not sure who are they except unltd. he doesn't like to play cuz no points and none here got GOLD tags.... [laugh]

did rex also say he doesn't like to play private match? [laugh]

maybe next time, we only setup a private match between FAF and HLS, since so many object to it?

ytd after the match i can;t sleep sia... i think adrenalin rush.... [laugh]

I logged in for the private match at 11.30pm and ended up sleeping at 3am..... :wacko:

I was playing on my own for a while after our match before I joined Ah Mao and Sardin for the late night session.....

me n unltd...... <_< i am not sure abt wrx

why you don't like? you were part of the winning team ah - saying softly...not trying to HL

Edited by Fireball0088

while waiting in the lobby, there are a few pple complaining..... but not sure who are they except unltd. he doesn't like to play cuz no points and none here got GOLD tags.... [laugh]

did rex also say he doesn't like to play private match? [laugh]

maybe next time, we only setup a private match between FAF and HLS, since so many object to it?

once a while ok lah.... but last nite..... running out of time liao (bed time soon).... [laugh][laugh] mayb can arrange on fri marathon session.

Bo bian.. If you want to go pte match to show you talent, then show lor... Later you guys say I HaoLian... But different squad leh... [laugh]

Our side raped the other side so bad, I don't even dare look at the score... I think we got like 50 lives left or something?! [laugh]

to me no difference cuz even play rush i got no pins to achieve except for 1 vehicle pin... the rest i have liao..... must play conquest and squad rush to have the other 2 pins..... total 3 pins left only....... so rush or private match has no difference.....

i wun say we rape them lar.... few people harder to defend and if you have 6 people or 12 people the attackers will still have 70+ tickets.... so they defender more siong....

why you don't like? you were part of the winning team ah - saying softly...not trying to HL

me, unltd n rex park in front of MCOM a n loop 40mm in. No one cheong in.

I logged in for the private match at 11.30pm and ended up sleeping at 3am..... :wacko:

I was playing on my own for a while after our match before I joined Ah Mao and Sardin for the late night session.....

i also.. i think must stop earlier [laugh]

wah... so many bought already. you want to buy too?

How to check your credits online? I think I got abit when I buy new PS3....

Yeah, pte match really sibei sian... :angry:

why sian leh?

i find it quite fun playing against fellow mcf pple, we can know their strengths and weaknesses