All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

can your M2 hit target from base to island in the island map?

which one? the isle innocentes, our fav sniper map? that one can.... but must be from hill.... base abit hard....

hello, unlimited so long liao still want my dog tag ah?

Thx luckytan. =)

Oh u guys got add on kit? Cool stuff.

If i re join some time again, i must set my sentivity to low. Very gong ytd.

Where is dj? Paternity leave?

AGG... i protect you from unltd ytd... you still keep kill me..... [smash]

in the pte match, i also saved you from kena knife from the FAF member - duno who? ah cow, ah mao or pat [laugh]

which one? the isle innocentes, our fav sniper map? that one can.... but must be from hill.... base abit hard....

oh, i want to know the range of a M2 [laugh]

DJ? GS? Nini? UNLTD? [laugh]

I usually run and gun, also use the "lightweight" perk. Not so easy to get mine la.... [laugh]

NB! This one is like Makansutra, PS3-Sutra -"Die Die MUST buy" [laugh]

No need check.. sure more expensive.... this is how this thread works...

Juz tell us ur location and we'll prompt u to the nearest location.... north south east west or central... all have [laugh]

hello, unlimited so long liao still want my dog tag ah?

Thx luckytan. =)

Oh u guys got add on kit? Cool stuff.

If i re join some time again, i must set my sentivity to low. Very gong ytd.

Where is dj? Paternity leave?

do you know that you post three times? why don't you do your Big biz finish first then post [laugh]

NB! This one is like Makansutra, PS3-Sutra -"Die Die MUST buy" [laugh]

many who came here to read this thread have been poisoned to buy PS3. come come and join us [laugh]

i feel the force is weak in this one....

Edited by Fireball0088

Ok, ok,ok, gimme some breathing space. I need to go rob POSB/DBS for $500 bucks mah! [laugh]

Eyh, guys, 40GB/250GB/500GB Which?

we just have a MCF war....... 6 vs 5............. sibei song............... you sure you dun want to join?

you can fly heli - apache, blackhawk or hind 24

you can drive humvee, lorry, and motorbike (3 wheels)

you can choose either of 2 tanks

you can call in motar, c4, rocket launcher

you got all types of weapons to use from small arms, to sniper rifles, assualt weapons, carbine, LMGs..

all in 1 game!!! Battlefield Bad Company 2

you sure you dont want to join?'

everyday is war.... vulgarities included... [laugh]

in the pte match, i also saved you from kena knife from the FAF member - duno who? ah cow, ah mao or pat [laugh]

i think you told me is ah mao..... that one no difference to me liao... he like got 15 of my dogtags... told me i am on top of his list [laugh]

Ok, ok,ok, gimme some breathing space. I need to go rob POSB/DBS for $500 bucks mah! [laugh]

if you use for gaming nia.... anyone will do... i am on 40GB, have it for 3yrs... i think used less than 1 GB only [laugh]

now only got slim ps3. get that one. choose the smallest HDD one. HDD you can go SLS and buy one to upgrade if you need. don't think you ever need it unless you have a lot of games to store!!! [laugh]

we are still waiting for you to join the dark side [laugh]