All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

ya... see enemy far far cannot shoot M2, i will pek chek.... [laugh]

then you should combine your M2 with a longer range weapon? instead you use uzi? why?

The whole FAF dogtags I got already la, PatCatLog, Ni Ni, Ah Cow, Ah Mao... In fact I got everyone's dogtag except those non regulars and AGG... This bloody GS had to kill him just as I was about to knife AGG yesterday... :angry:

he is the only MCf dogtag i have you dun have..... neh neh ni boo boo [laugh]

not sure, just took turn to loop 40mm in [laugh] i think i got a few kills from that

damn funny, you want us to get kill when you have not clear the place [smash][smash][smash]

then you should combine your M2 with a longer range weapon? instead you use uzi? why?

M2 for long range... uzi is cuz got silencer.... kill people others cannot hear de...

The whole FAF dogtags I got already la, PatCatLog, Ni Ni, Ah Cow, Ah Mao... In fact I got everyone's dogtag except those non regulars and AGG... This bloody GS had to kill him just as I was about to knife AGG yesterday... :angry:

that was funny

hello, unlimited so long liao still want my dog tag ah?

Thx luckytan. =)

Oh u guys got add on kit? Cool stuff.

If i re join some time again, i must set my sentivity to low. Very gong ytd.

Where is dj? Paternity leave?

Thx luckytan. =)

Basket... Its called collection ma... Need to have all then considered finish collection....

Thx luckytan. =)

M2 for long range... uzi is cuz got silencer.... kill people others cannot hear de...

can your M2 hit target from base to island in the island map?

Thx luckytan. =)

AGG... i protect you from unltd ytd... you still keep kill me..... [smash]

Thx luckytan. =)

you shxtting again?

DJ should be in today leh. maybe mc [lipsrsealed]

me no skill.. i play cheat with M2.....

ytd private match at the 2nd M-com A, i see 4 of you all disarming.... i 1 M2 fire all die.... multi kill... sibei song.... [laugh]

hahahah i still rmb that epic rpg multikill [laugh]