Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 1, 2010 Author Share June 1, 2010 bo pian, skill can't match you so need help with better weapon me no skill.. i play cheat with M2..... ytd private match at the 2nd M-com A, i see 4 of you all disarming.... i 1 M2 fire all die.... multi kill... sibei song.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 different maps use different class lor.. defending can use medic.. attack use recon lor... i am doing that now hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 must walk around, sometimes the visitors will throw gd foods over... dont bluff lah... cannot feed animals in the nite safari and you cannot anyhow eat those food given by tourists. duno what they give you. izzit true that can't use flash to take photo of you? why? affect your vision in BC2 ah? good game last nite. i think we need to setup a proper game with full 16 players, including all members of FAF and HLS hmmm... do we have so many? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 NB! Damn strong poison sial. Mai mai mai!! Buay sai!! [laugh] I where got spare time, still have to work mah. Resistance is futile... Come and join us lah. every weekdays nite, 1-2 hours only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 (edited) No lah, I still really love the games, I started on to the Amiga years ago, playing Sega Games on the Amiga before the 16 bit and Saturn came out. Once in a while, will play the console, but like I said, now no time also. Can say I was a damn heavy metal gamer, old nintendo, can spend 6hrs non-stop playing just to complete the game, and last time no restart or cheat mode one. Unlike now. I have 2 saturns man. One for crack games other for original jap games. Wah, you so hardcore and you are afraid that we will rape you? more like the other way around!!! btw, 6 hours, not very long lah.... Edited June 1, 2010 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 $30 inclusive of guide, 30mins free play, and one bottle of water. [laugh] Newater? $30? I think i will pass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 dont bluff lah... cannot feed animals in the nite safari and you cannot anyhow eat those food given by tourists. duno what they give you. izzit true that can't use flash to take photo of you? why? affect your vision in BC2 ah? good game last nite. i think we need to setup a proper game with full 16 players, including all members of FAF and HLS hmmm... do we have so many? from last nite feedback... private match is not so popular leh.... at least among my squad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 (edited) IT Show or someone dowan sell second hand cheap. I won't start, but I'll go IT show check for sure! no need to go IT show.... price is not cheaper plus the crowd will piss you off and you will end up not buying just go to any game shop near your place...btw, where you stay NSEW? Edited June 1, 2010 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 1, 2010 Author Share June 1, 2010 from last nite feedback... private match is not so popular leh.... at least among my squad only unltd.... no meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 only unltd.... no meh? me n unltd...... i am not sure abt wrx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 (edited) Paiseh.. to HLS squad.... my frens came last min so was held up.... tmr i will def play wah... we waited very very very long. sent so many many many invites!!! btw, we had a good game last nite with the FAF (full team) plus luckytan vs HLS (1/2 team and Ben10) plus copa, rex, knifer (i meant unltd) luckytan and pat bought SA pack. Edited June 1, 2010 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 1, 2010 Author Share June 1, 2010 wah... we waited very very very long. sent so many many many invites!!! btw, we had a good game last nite with the FAF (full team) plus luckytan vs HLS (1/2 team and Ben10) plus copa, rex, knifer (i meant unltd) luckytan and pat bought SA pack. ah mao also bought the SA pack Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 i invited you but you never come in leh.... AEROPLANE!!!! A380!!! Pot calling kettle black? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 1, 2010 Author Share June 1, 2010 me n unltd...... i am not sure abt wrx ytd after the match i can;t sleep sia... i think adrenalin rush.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 Dj, I thot I saw u in bc2 last night? I was not able to join yr session, chose gs instead. then saw most of u inside as well. after reading the update here last night, my hand itchy liao and went in for a quick shot. I was with ah cow, lucky tan and another bro. ah cow, thx for inviting me to yr squad. sorry ah, i left the game without a word as my bt went dead also. played a while only and a bit gong gong liao, then got prob sleeping, mind still very active. ha.... if i hv chance again i will pop in again ya. but it will be a short while, and might leave in a hurry (sorry in advance ah). overall, very nice game last night. had a good laugh with our squad. good communication too, but i'm lost in the game most of the time. hehe.. c u guys around again. ciao and take care, bros! saw you also leh. so fast disappear already. if you play for a while more, you probably get to play the team versus match Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 you are a very good back up... can promote to first team izzit someone have to be demote? say directly lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 Hi AGG, great to have you on the team last night, you still played very well though you've MIA for so long, and ya, fun communication though we were overwhelmed by enemy fire And thanks for repairing the tank too, lasted for quite a while and we had some good kills together hey luckytan, i picked up your weapon last nite after someone killed you. Seems slightly more powerful than the normal MG3 but cannot be sure. GS told me to use it on you but couldnt find you, instead i used it on AGG, i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 1, 2010 Author Share June 1, 2010 izzit someone have to be demote? say directly lah no hor.... wah you frame me sia.... he got alot of teams to join leh...... meaning he can walk into any team... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...