All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

i got his dogtag [laugh][laugh] didnt realise until this morning [laugh]

i already declare long2 time ago that my tags are worthless. just come and take [laugh]

Two years ago, they took over the airport and we were there too..... but good thing we flew in and out using Don Muang (old airport) so we were not affected. I doubt they will call it off lah.....

Like tat u suay man... Cause this year weather especially hot, I was at reservist past 2 weeks... The temp was 35 degrees... Good luck in Thai....

still dare to say [laugh]

Got another 1, copa decided to impersonate! Hahahahaa trying to scare off others from going near him... [laugh]

But copa actually improved quite alot already la, at least can see him getting some knife kills... [knife]

you really go and buy ah? money well spent for you since you are perm Medic right? next time, i go and take your MG3SA to test. btw, do they have for M60 SA? [laugh]

haha read somewhere that MG3 SA is different, so I thought just invested S$2.75 to find out, anyway I only play medic, so no need to pay for the other classes [laugh]

and sorry no m60 SA [laugh]

ok. please let copa knows when u are coming in. [laugh]

Very funny..... gtg..... need to work..... hopefully it's not too late and I can log in after my jog/dinner/bathe....

Got another 1, copa decided to impersonate! Hahahahaa trying to scare off others from going near him... [laugh]

But copa actually improved quite alot already la, at least can see him getting some knife kills... [knife]

All thanks to u lor..... now i see enemy with their back facing me.... i will flash my knife instead of taking aim n shoot them <_< bad bad habit...... kena many times when enemy suddenly turn ard n raped me [bigcry]

it's true, he is getting a lot better [laugh]

All thanks to u lor..... now i see enemy with their back facing me.... i will flash my knife instead of taking aim n shoot them <_< bad bad habit...... kena many times when enemy suddenly turn ard n raped me [bigcry]

What class you using? Maybe you too heavy... So enemy can hear you coming [laugh]

either assualt or recon....