All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Guys,

look what i found..... paintball in johor...

Paintball in Johor

BC2 for real............ let's see if FS is really so hard to kill..... and it seems to be cheaper

someone from at-asia forum did a comparsion....

Above is one of the paintball centers in JB.... this is in skudai

Price comparison:

Red Dynasty(cheapest in SG) - SGD50 per pax with 250 pellets

Armor Paintball - MYR54 per pax with 250 pellets.

Required min 10 ppl to play at Armor Paintball.

SGD$20 per pax is cheap to me....

Haha... at-asia forum..

Im the admin there...it didnt materialise coz nobody organised.. [;)]

I played a few times in SG at turf city...very fun but tiring, trick is cannot any how zuah, no1 will pass u ammo kit 1... [laugh]

JB 1 i nvr try b4 but i got try Go-kart at jb...u all can try knock each other off there..hehe.

yeah

i nvr see properly..

thats why i awlays quiet one when u always play with me.. [laugh][laugh]

No wonder.... I thought u angry with me.... that's why dun want to talk..... [laugh]

What is this other game u were playing after BC2 last nite?

dun go too early because the door only open at 12pm. and as usual, suntec area will be heavy traffic, parking also problem. if u r adventurous, can consider taking the train also. now the circle line has a station at suntec, just alight at Esplanade Station.

Got anyone selling motion sensor? [:p]

dun go too early because the door only open at 12pm. and as usual, suntec area will be heavy traffic, parking also problem. if u r adventurous, can consider taking the train also. now the circle line has a station at suntec, just alight at Esplanade Station.

Just received a field report from OC at the ground... not really crowded right now. She is interested in the PS move hehehehe....

$12...

you bought which type?

i dont know

just buy at game shop

i just say i want BT set

my bad [laugh]

this sat can take from u?

Edited by Introz

Haha... at-asia forum..

Im the admin there...it didnt materialise coz nobody organised.. [;)]

I played a few times in SG at turf city...very fun but tiring, trick is cannot any how zuah, no1 will pass u ammo kit 1... [laugh]

JB 1 i nvr try b4 but i got try Go-kart at jb...u all can try knock each other off there..hehe.

i can't fit into go kart leh :angry:

i also played paintball before.. ya very tiring... go back... more than 20 blue black.. i am a blardy big target board.. especially when my team is 4 gals and i 1 guy knn.. other teams is 4 guys and 1 girl

Got anyone selling motion sensor? [:p]

I didn't see that at the Sony booth. <_<

But if u r looking for those like the 7-eleven ding-dong, u can get it from those $2 shop also. :D

wa open so late ah.thought it'd be open earlier. alright thanks for the tips

No wonder.... I thought u angry with me.... that's why dun want to talk..... [laugh]

What is this other game u were playing after BC2 last nite?

lol no lah

i not angry liao.. but bored with yesterday game.. all chong want to kill people but do not want to arm or disarm.

FF13 and averest

i mostly play rpg games

[;)]

i can't fit into go kart leh :angry:

i also played paintball before.. ya very tiring... go back... more than 20 blue black.. i am a blardy big target board.. especially when my team is 4 gals and i 1 guy knn.. other teams is 4 guys and 1 girl

That's the price u pay for being a tiko..... [:p]

If i'm on the other team.... sure whack u also..... nbz.... keep all 4 gals to yourself.... [shakehead]

hmmm when can? maybe i drive down on friday around 11pm can? kallang leisure park right?

i anytime... you got my number?

11pm can.... but you dun need marathon meh?

Just received a field report from OC at the ground... not really crowded right now. She is interested in the PS move hehehehe....

u might end up buying an extra Move controler, otherwise cannot play against each other.

for the Eye, you can also get a couple of small game from PS Store. I like the Aquarium most.

I didn't see that at the Sony booth. <_<

But if u r looking for those like the 7-eleven ding-dong, u can get it from those $2 shop also. :D

Surely this new PS move thingy comes with a motion sensor ya?

lol no lah

i not angry liao.. but bored with yesterday game.. all chong want to kill people but do not want to arm or disarm.

FF13 and averest

i mostly play rpg games

[;)]

Opps.... guilty as charged..... -_-

But i recon mah.... so my job is to spot enemies and snipe them fm far.... [:p]