All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

No need to thank me.... thank GS....

For me, u just need to pay me back $50.... [:p]

then we splif half half the profits? [:p]

the normal BT quite swee hor....... i also like it [laugh]

then we splif half half the profits? [:p]

the normal BT quite swee hor....... i also like it [laugh]

u mean the previous batch not like that one meh? But ya.... it looks good.... can't tell that it only cost $50..... [:p]

Guys,

look what i found..... paintball in johor...

Paintball in Johor

BC2 for real............ let's see if FS is really so hard to kill..... and it seems to be cheaper

someone from at-asia forum did a comparsion....

Above is one of the paintball centers in JB.... this is in skudai

Price comparison:

Red Dynasty(cheapest in SG) - SGD50 per pax with 250 pellets

Armor Paintball - MYR54 per pax with 250 pellets.

Required min 10 ppl to play at Armor Paintball.

SGD$20 per pax is cheap to me....

Edited by Galantspeedz

Guys,

look what i found..... paintball in johor...

Paintball in Johor

BC2 for real............ let's see if FS is really so hard to kill..... and it seems to be cheaper

someone from at-asia forum did a comparsion....

Above is one of the paintball centers in JB.

Price comparison:

Red Dynasty(cheapest in SG) - SGD50 per pax with 250 pellets

Armor Paintball - MYR54 per pax with 250 pellets.

Required min 10 ppl to play at Armor Paintball.

SGD$20 per pax is cheap to me....

Steady lah if we go play... all target FS [:p]

I was at Comex just now and saw Sony promoting their PS3 Microphone (sorry, I mean the Move controller) at their booth. Sorry ah, I don't like the glowing sphere on this Move controller, really look awful and makes it look like a microphone to some extent.

If u r there, u can pop by and have a feel of it.

Got 2 sets for u to try. It was playing the Sports Game and a shooting one (looks like Time Crisis) when I was there.

Price (Pre-Sale Special):

1. Move Start Pack @ $99

- a Move motion controller and the Eye and a starter disc

2. Move Basic Pack @ 139

- a Move motion controller and the Eye and a starter disc and an optional game

(listed optional games are Sports Champions, Kung Fu Rider, Start the Party!, Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition) I am not sure if there are other optional games other than these.

what i manage to get from google

# Urban Warfare JB Dynamic Paintball

# Dangga Bay JB Dynamic Paintball

# Armour Paintball

# Southern Extreme Paintball Park

oh wa time u home one?

me ard 7 reach normally

I leave work 7..... so should be at your place by 8pm..... what's good to eat over there? Maybe I can go ta pao dinner as well..... but ta pao as in take-away and not your China tapao generator..... [:p]

wah paintball tio hit v pain one leh

i played few time b4..wah mai bao me in paintball leh,i sure run outside playing area one..lol

go cart also shiok..but i dun noe how to go..lol

CC is quite big..can drift F&F..lol