Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 2, 2010 Author Share September 2, 2010 That's the price u pay for being a tiko..... If i'm on the other team.... sure whack u also..... nbz.... keep all 4 gals to yourself.... nbz... dept competition leh......and my dept mostly char bos... got 8 teams.....we finished 3rd... not bad leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 nbz... dept competition leh......and my dept mostly char bos... got 8 teams.....we finished 3rd... not bad leh sibei shiok leh... my side all aunties Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 lol no lah i not angry liao.. but bored with yesterday game.. all chong want to kill people but do not want to arm or disarm. FF13 and averest i mostly play rpg games you should try demons souls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 i anytime... you got my number? 11pm can.... but you dun need marathon meh? marathon i tot clan war temp on hold? can la the most come in a little late lor dun have your number tho.. pm me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 $12... you bought which type? actually why intro BT cannot speak one ah. maybe he buy BT earphones la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 are you the one who bought MafiaII? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 sibei shiok leh... my side all aunties I thought u like milf??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 are you the one who bought MafiaII? yea. why lei? jus bought only.. yestd just started playing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 Surely this new PS move thingy comes with a motion sensor ya? ya, only that it does not emit the "didi" sound. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 yea. why lei? jus bought only.. yestd just started playing u log in like super late last nite ya? I logged out at ard 2.45.... and saw u just came in.... Or my eyes playing trick? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 ya, only that it does not emit the "didi" sound. Actually i quite mountain turtle..... never even play Wii before.... so this PS Move is like Wii ya??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 Opps.... guilty as charged..... But i recon mah.... so my job is to spot enemies and snipe them fm far.... i know.. always supply u with bullets supplys Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 i know.. always supply u with bullets supplys My fave map now is the Atacama Desert... great for snipers.... esp as an attacker.... U got your 12x Scope? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 u log in like super late last nite ya? I logged out at ard 2.45.... and saw u just came in.... Or my eyes playing trick? yup it was me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 My fave map now is the Atacama Desert... great for snipers.... esp as an attacker.... U got your 12x Scope? recon? yes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 My fave map now is the Atacama Desert... great for snipers.... esp as an attacker.... U got your 12x Scope? my recon play v weird. i find recon use G3 and chiong in also quite good leh. esp with motion sensor to scan surroundings. at least will have the knowledge where your enemies are before you make your move Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 recon? yes Yupz... recon..... the 12x scope very shiok...... can see veri far.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 my recon play v weird. i find recon use G3 and chiong in also quite good leh. esp with motion sensor to scan surroundings. at least will have the knowledge where your enemies are before you make your move And use C4 to destroy Mcom rite? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...