All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

why sengkang? i read.. they will go to your place mah

For these 2 days due to the festive high demand, they decided to do it at one place.. they provided me with free pickup and delivery of car but since i fr office cannot take advantage <_<

whacking zombies one..v shiok game

hmmm..like GTA 3rd person kind..but this is whacked zombies..

Fifa i saw is 59-62..i think i use my TF trade in..wah..lost 60%..chor!!! [laugh]

fifa i want... but i dun want trade Tf [:p]

For these 2 days due to the festive high demand, they decided to do it at one place.. they provided me with free pickup and delivery of car but since i fr office cannot take advantage <_<

let me know if good.... i alo want to polish....if we got photoshoot [:p]

whacking zombies one..v shiok game

hmmm..like GTA 3rd person kind..but this is whacked zombies..

Fifa i saw is 59-62..i think i use my TF trade in..wah..lost 60%..chor!!! [laugh]

whr u tradein? i also wanna trade in my TF for FIFA leh

I can be the photographer with my noob camera skills..

Juz bought a remote trigger so can take family pics in peace, so can use it for group pic oso...camera man no need run back to the group to beat the timer.