All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

it's ok. he wont use grenade one. he implied [laugh]

wun throw grenade at u all when planting C4 on mcom lah. but... i got sweaty palms.... sometimes hold grenade not firm den it slip off and drop, and sometimes just nice to u all....

he did C4 thingy to me once. then act blur, ask me what happened sia [laugh]

i nv secure grenade to SBO, dropped off le also nv notice, go back camp den just realise left the safety pin attached to my SBO....

wun throw grenade at u all when planting C4 on mcom lah. but... i got sweaty palms.... sometimes hold grenade not firm den it slip off and drop, and sometimes just nice to u all....

liddat ah..nevermind. cant blame you for sweaty palms right? [laugh]

i nv secure grenade to SBO, dropped off le also nv notice, go back camp den just realise left the safety pin attached to my SBO....

it's ok one. sweaty palms, pin got stuck...anymore excuses, i meant, reasons [laugh]

i dunno... but its aesthetics won me over [laugh]

i also like it. but when i go and fiddle with it in the shop, i realized that they secured to the base to something. so i tot that the base is too small. you go to their website to see:

http://www.dyson.com/homepage.asp

however, the standing one looks good

Edited by Fireball0088

heavy as in shipping

might b 1-2kg at least so my shipping discounted is $4/500g

1 of reason i dun dare do such MO,coz got patented one..lol

but was puzzled when saw in IT show..lol

heavy as in shipping

will you do the tower or standing fan? [laugh]

heavy as in shipping

actually there's an issue with the bladeless fans. it seems that a jap company actually filed for patent of bladeless fans in the 1980s

http://www.smarthouse.com.au/Appliances/Industry/D7F8P8U2

Edited by Tansrb