FATIMAH DETECTOR !

Jasonjst

Wah you so cheapskate... be a man ! tear enuf coupons lah !

Go money to buy car Stingy on Coupons... and got money to buy Gadget $300 to try save on 50Cts ...

Penny wise Pound Foolish...

Hi you got sell Fatimah Detector meh ? $300 only .... can I order 4pcs so that I can install on all 4 directions NSEW . Make sure work as per specification ! [dizzy][laugh][laugh][laugh]

KNN , unloading area and yellow lines how to put coupons .....

Edited by Jasonjst

totally agree with you. didnt make sense that we r being charged for parking by shopping malls when we park there and r actually bringing business to them. [crazy] agree also that some non-shoppers may abuse this. if every mall stop charging the abuse may stop, then ppl will park where they shop or patronise. just my theory ha ha [:/]

I can buy almost 90% of the household needs from places that offer free parking...

Therefore, I not complaining. [laugh]

Computer from Sim Lim Square: Free parking after 5pm.. if u are patient enough. Or go at 4.30, be a bit patient.. free. Or go on sunday.. whole day free! Go early in the morning, reserve lot first, have breakfast then slowly stroll around.

Raw food supply: Wet market downstairs, within walking distance and Giant Tampines [laugh]

Praying to my god: Queen street after 5pm.. sunday free again (go early chope lot)

Must go Orchard road how? -- only park at PS, open air CP opposite Cinelesiure and behind Wheelock... if I have more than 2 ppl in the car. If not, take bus.

Appliances: Courts Tampines

Furniture and deco: IKEA Tampines

the 10% without free parking... go for the minimum.. Doesn't hurt to do a bit of research. (I think SGCM carpark list only contains those within buildings, have to use two alternative guides for those street car parks.)

I can buy almost 90% of the household needs from places that offer free parking...

Therefore, I not complaining. [laugh]

Computer from Sim Lim Square: Free parking after 5pm.. if u are patient enough. Or go at 4.30, be a bit patient.. free. Or go on sunday.. whole day free! Go early in the morning, reserve lot first, have breakfast then slowly stroll around.

Raw food supply: Wet market downstairs, within walking distance and Giant Tampines [laugh]

Praying to my god: Queen street after 5pm.. sunday free again (go early chope lot)

Must go Orchard road how? -- only park at PS, open air CP opposite Cinelesiure and behind Wheelock... if I have more than 2 ppl in the car. If not, take bus.

Appliances: Courts Tampines

Furniture and deco: IKEA Tampines

the 10% without free parking... go for the minimum.. Doesn't hurt to do a bit of research. (I think SGCM carpark list only contains those within buildings, have to use two alternative guides for those street car parks.)

Most of your free parking works only if time is not of essence..but Tampines free parking applies for those living nearby..can't possibly drive all the way if living very far away right? sounds like penny wise pound foolish

"Tampines free parking applies for those living nearby"

....you sure?

"can't possibly drive all the way if living very far away right? sounds like penny wise pound foolish

....Do you know where I stay? [rolleyes]

"Tampines free parking applies for those living nearby"

....you sure?

"can't possibly drive all the way if living very far away right? sounds like penny wise pound foolish

....Do you know where I stay? [rolleyes]

i have no idea [:)]

because i like you... you make me laugh...

you have a good sense of humour and you have a brain...

^_^

This sounds so wrong... :blink:

all u guys your suggestions too violent lah...

imagine the mess around my car everytime i dont put coupon... char bodies... foot-less ppl in pain... the blood stains.... no good...

poison gas... silent clean death...

yeah.... [thumbsup]

lol [thumbsup] your comments make my morning, char bodies, footless people in pain, hahahahh

and Krado, yes MASK is where it's at [nod]

Kenny

Techically it can be done.

You'll need a scanner not to look for Fatimah, but the portable RFID reader she is holding.

Yes, I would buy one if cost break even within 6-9 months.

If someone can 'accidentally' enter you car to "SEASON PARKING" for more or all car park, then you'll be a happy driver, and done your part in saving papers. :D:D[cool]

i bought 3 guard dogs to patrol round the vicinity of my car

when any stranger approach my car, my dogs will just bark them off or threaten to bite them

no chance for fatimah to issue parking summons, unless she carry any guns/pistols/rifles to shoot my dog off

anyone knows how to make iphone apps?

I am thinking of an apps that can help to alert other drivers when fatimah or TP are in the vicinity.

When anyone spotted any fatimah or TP, he just need to press a button in the app and the GPS location will be transmitted to the server. Then the server will broadcast an alert message to others who are driving or parking nearby