Fatimah Problem ?

Ccssgm

Driver crushes summons ticket, throws it at parking attendant and yells at her

After witnessing how an unhappy driver yelled and threatened a female parking attendant on July 6, STOMPer Rath is shocked at the treatment these enforcement officers encounter in the line of their duty. She wonders if there are any solutions for this.

According to Rath, the incident happened at a HDB carpark in Teban Gardens where a wedding was going on at the void deck.

She recounted:

"There was a trailer parked illegally in the car park, and a parking warden spotted it. She waited for the driver for a few minutes for him to claim his vehicle, but when he still didn't appear, she proceeded on to give him a summon.

"While she was printing the summon, a man, apparently the driver and also a wedding guest, approached her and started shouting at her and questioning her.

"He then ripped the summon off from the hand held printer, crushed it and threw it at her.

"He then gathered more his friends, one of which claimed to be an inspector. When the attendant dialled for her office to confirm his identity, she was stopped.

"The man might have known where she lived because he threatened to' look her up' if she didn't back off.

"The driver who crushed the summon has driven his trailer off by then, and after five more minutes, both parties dispersed. It's really shocking how this could happen.

The STOMPer strongly feels that a word of fairness has to be put in for parking attendants. She has came across previous incidents where these officers were called names whenever they're on their rounds.

She said:

"You can pay over tens of thousand of dollars to buy a car but you can't spend a few dollars just a buy a parking coupon? [smash][smash]

"Enforcement officers are doing their duty, and they should be treated with due respect. This is really such a great insult to an enforcement officer. It's harassement! What's the solution for this?"

96542018go0.jpg

http://202.157.174.100/20080707-ss-warden/Player.html

he is saying even if go funeral also kena summoned la.. [smash][smash]

anyway, for such case.. not sure the summon is considered enter-ed into the system anot..

I did not see Driver crushes summons ticket, throws it at parking attendant from the video. The credibility of this story is questionable.

Another boliao stomper [hur]

not only that...if u r acceptg or giving away used but unexpired coupons e.g. got half an hr left or so, don't let Fatimah sees u otherwise they will accuse you of cheating.

What Fatimah need to do is to call 999 and wait for police to come. Then she inform police that the owner throw litter down and she is the witness and police issued another summon for littering...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

See the owner would still so beng or not....... [sly][sly][sly]

Sometime i don't pity those fatimah. I ever kenna ambush before when i go buy coupon at 7-eleven. Dunno where they hide, freaking fast, like ninja like that, within 3 min kenna summon but al least appeal successful eventually.