Darryn Turbocharged July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 call me sour grapes... but i am quite sure if it is a pack of subarus or civics.. maybe even evos.......... this thread willl be in 10s of pages with 50% of them saying they hope to see the driver bang lamp post, etc.... but when is a bunch of lambos..... all these forumers keep quiet..... tiuzzzzzzz..................... That's because Civic or Evo off road = no big deal, there are 399,000 more, Lambo get scrapped or hurt in accident = heart pain to see one so pretty hurt. Sasme theory, one crow get hurt = who cares, one rare bird of paradise songbird get hurt = lots of crying ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear July 3, 2010 Share July 3, 2010 yea. i saw the SMA car decal too. and the SICC car decal. hahahaa, Haha ! U are sharp ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Facadegeniality Neutral Newbie July 3, 2010 Share July 3, 2010 the driver is a loser....overtake on left lane still horn pple...asswipe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched July 3, 2010 Share July 3, 2010 VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear July 3, 2010 Share July 3, 2010 moral of the story.. be a doctor... (and dont think they are within 90kph hor..) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear July 3, 2010 Share July 3, 2010 wah like this can meh... everytime i go there pick up gf from work the airport police cfm come ji siao me ask me turn one round. now 10-20 lambos hogging their departure and they didn't do no shiiiit.... I just hate airport police la, they act like big shot like that. So the mercedes in front of me which came earlier have stoppage time and me in a honda have to go round and round and not allowed to wait. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jpquek Clutched July 3, 2010 Share July 3, 2010 This car is much more rarer than a lambo.....Don't think will ever get to see on the road. America muscle ! Visit My Website Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear July 3, 2010 Share July 3, 2010 (edited) Singapore where go american muscle de.... But I did saw a Chevvy corvette in TPE before GVGT Edited July 3, 2010 by Aeromania Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jpquek Clutched July 3, 2010 Share July 3, 2010 Any reason why american muscle not allowed??? cannot passed emission standards?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear July 3, 2010 Share July 3, 2010 (edited) wah like this can meh... everytime i go there pick up gf from work the airport police cfm come ji siao me ask me turn one round. now 10-20 lambos hogging their departure and they didn't do no shiiiit.... I just hate airport police la, they act like big shot like that. So the mercedes in front of me which came earlier have stoppage time and me in a honda have to go round and round and not allowed to wait. Double standard one lah. When I was at the arrival area. The officer there quite rude to me, as he know I am Singaporean. Point that I go wrong direction. & speak in a very rude voice. When Angmoh. become very the friendly" Hello sir, please proceed here..." Edited July 3, 2010 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 3, 2010 Share July 3, 2010 Anyone saw so many lambos at 1 time in their lives before? it make the lambos cheapo cheapo car, so common, think honda more ex, rare in road haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...