Damm the octapos is correct

Subarugt

[sly] where can i fund the next octopus prediction? [sly]

4 yrs down road [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] but by that time it will be Sashimi nia....onli gonna lvie anotehr 3 yrs [angel]

4 yrs down road [laugh][laugh][laugh] but by that time it will be Sashimi nia....onli gonna lvie anotehr 3 yrs [angel]

err.. should be 2 years... Euro 2012.

WAH you are only 10 years my senior?? [laugh]

Happy Birthday...

nb..u wun grow old ahh [laugh] [laugh]

tks

nb..u wun grow old ahh [laugh][laugh]

tks

No lah... i was surprise you are only 10 years older than me... i thought you very wise so should be around 45 mah.. [laugh]

Edited by Joseph22

In Korea penguins are dressed up to play soccer, now this octopus prediction. Fxxking animal abusers. [rolleyes]

singapore get a bird to do the prediction right?? [laugh]

No lah... i was surprise you are only 10 years older thank me... i thought you very wise so should be around 45 mah.. [laugh]

sth wrong with that

1. me wise meh??

2. Who say oni old cows are wise...knn [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ahahha later he become sashimi

In order not to become someone's sashimi, this sotong need to be accurate [bigcry]

survival instinct i guess [sweatdrop]

[laugh] thanks....damn feels really old to be 41

cum, cum. can join the far-longkang club liao. hv a good one, mate. [;)][thumbsup]

sth wrong with that

1. me wise meh??

2. Who say oni old cows are wise...knn [laugh][laugh][laugh]

2) normally its the case mah.. cause being through a lot of life experience. [laugh]