Are you doing nothing? Post here!

Observer

We are and have been screwed from the front and the back for a long time and this shall continue.

===============

Thats why I know how a cheap prostitute feels. They made us all into 1. [furious]

Never mind la. He is full of crap...... [:p]

==============

That is a fish lah. U getting cuntfused already. Maybe its all that police training bs. [laugh]

Idea hor? Hahah. Cheap and good.

But I scared lei. I kena stalked by him! x( [shakehead]

No nid scard....

I will join..........

HIM..... [laugh][laugh]

hi bro69... mi weekend weekday also same fun 1... hahaha [laugh]

==============

Ya me to. :D

Whats so specialabout weekends? I prefer weekdays. Go anywhere also not crowded so can get better service. [laugh]

Oh ya right man! So true. :ph34r:

===============

Wah u now hantam me ah. Still angry I pee cha yr lobang?

But I already said it was not me. I swear I never even touch it. If I did, u wil know for sure cos u wil never b the same again. [dizzy]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Or is it do nite duty at other people wakes [lipsrsealed]

=============

Always poodle go cemetary to take cover & sleep. There very quiet so pple cannot see. Especially at night. [nod]