Are you doing nothing? Post here!

Observer

seems like kallang is very outta the way for the masses... y dun u peeps suggest a location den. i will come no matter how far... but.... no farm mart please... yishun sembawang marsiling sengkang punggol can la...

Pondgol ur future home lah [laugh]

seems like many many no like the location..... <_< soo... unless someone suggest the an alternate location my best guess is that its off.

how abt the previous location that bear suggested?

Eh?! the woodlands waterfront there? [:/] isn't that worse? or maybe we should all just meet in town. haha

seems like many many no like the location..... <_< soo... unless someone suggest the an alternate location my best guess is that its off.

how abt the previous location that bear suggested?

and where's that?

Eh?! the woodlands waterfront there? [:/] isn't that worse? or maybe we should all just meet in town. haha

nonono..... will ki siao!

you mean 零蛋 ? [laugh] ya that one also have..

my chinese no gd la... [:p] my chinese associates always help me change also! but they get my meaning can liao

nao hia... brudder.... lim chu kang end wor... to n fro >100km for me... will faint ah... unless its a friday....

alamak it's not at lim chu kang end la.. it's only a 5 min drive from KJE Brickland Road exit..

locmap.jpg