Are you doing nothing? Post here!

Observer

wah.. who de lucky ger? :wub:

hmmm... turbo.... not sure leh.... but weird ting is after 2.5rpm car shoots like rocket... y nt i bring u for a ride? [laugh]

haha... just kidding man... yeap triton default gt turbo alr... tats for the 4x4 version... 4x2 i not sure... [:)]

must be damn powerful!

i see you, i must SIAM far far from you!~

Ehhh. I keep telling you that I am sister already lor.

Is you keep saying I am otherwise! -.-

which page u say u sister?

ahah go suntan like ss lor..

you dun say sis sis then come out boy hor..

ytd ss come out i als shock...online say one gender come out another

nowadays no time go beach le.. [bigcry] oh? ss is not a girl? :ph34r:

wah shioke 1... everyday in aircon... i everytime go disturb my account side people... [lipsrsealed]

cheehong cheehong haha

nowadays no time go beach le.. [bigcry] oh? ss is not a girl? :ph34r:

v difficult to answer your question

must see for yourself

ehhhhhhh... i thot Observer = Lingling???

actually is Observer = Simplesilver. =x

i dun have dual persona online leh