Jump to content

Are you doing nothing? Post here!

Observer
 Share

Recommended Posts

*cough cough* don't anyhow match match ah.

 

so Observer is right???

 

i knew should be in this manner.

 

Observer = Lingling

Lectrosphere = Simplesilver

 

Kekekeke!~

Link to post
Share on other sites

one lack of father love, one lack of daughter love.

still can lah. hahahahahaha!~

 

 

bo bian liao lor..matchmake until like that..

 

u from which agency?

Link to post
Share on other sites

so Observer is right???

 

i knew should be in this manner.

 

Observer = Lingling

Lectrosphere = Simplesilver

 

Kekekeke!~

 

The mix-and-match, starting to be more uncontrollable.

Link to post
Share on other sites

so Observer is right???

 

i knew should be in this manner.

 

Observer = Lingling

Lectrosphere = Simplesilver

 

Kekekeke!~

 

 

observer = no one

 

lectro = tortoise

 

ladykillerz = ilov3you

 

ss = bavarian

Link to post
Share on other sites

observer = no one

lectro = tortoise

 

ladykillerz = ilov3you

 

ss = bavarian

 

Liar. You yesterday said you quite interested in LingLing lor!

Now say noone, such a liar.

 

 

& [rifle] [rifle], no polar bears!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...