Are you doing nothing? Post here!

Observer

Hi Dude

Sorry, just join this thread. Uncle Obi is???

hi hi welcome... he is none other then the TS...

now then you know she hot? too late la... she's chopped! well protected by monster truck, and 2 bears.. namely sunny and polar. hahaha

Haha. Well protected? Chey.

They bully me just like you guys. ):

Where got protected? ):

Hi

I see.

Then maybe next time can arrange supper gathering for ppl who rot here.

Oh. Let's see. Arranging for a supper gathering is easy.

But it will take hours, just before the decisions are made. :D

Oh. Let's see. Arranging for a supper gathering is easy.

But it will take hours, just before the decisions are made. :D

oh my... better nt let the organizer b uncle obi... -_-

she will be bored... u ask her out lah..

hi bro... me driving a lorlee nia... don't tink ani1 will be interested bah... gers in singapore getting more n more materialistic leh [bigcry]

yeap yeap... gng tomorrow... got event... hehe! [laugh]

what event?? help the logging company knock down trees ah??

my mum hse cp got a red plate black toyota rav4 also fully zheng.. got big big rhino head decal on both side and a very chio metal rhino head mascot infront... maybe u guys knows each other since 4x4 community quite small..

hi bro... me driving a lorlee nia... don't tink ani1 will be interested bah... gers in singapore getting more n more materialistic leh [bigcry]

HOR. Your this sentence abit not fair hor!

Not all girls are materialistic.