Brand New HDB cost over 600K???

Phluvcat

On the point about over-subscribed BTO, last month's release of the Senja and Corperation BTO will be very interesting becuase they are one of the most remote BTO in recent years.

I have a feeling they will be the first BTO to be undersubscribed. Marlboro just want to prove a point that Singaporeans only "prefer good quality, prefer cheap, prefer big bosom".

On the point about over-subscribed BTO, last month's release of the Senja and Corperation BTO will be very interesting becuase they are one of the most remote BTO in recent years.

I have a feeling they will be the first BTO to be undersubscribed. Marlboro just want to prove a point that Singaporeans only "prefer good quality, prefer cheap, prefer big bosom".

Not even 24 hr after the launch, this two projects r oversubscribe twice the amt of flat available... I dun think we would be able to see under subscribe bto nowadays, unless they build next to cemetery or chicken farm.

result out liao meh?

Sometime I think to allow PR buy resale flat 5 years upon getting their application as PR. Let them think the 'goods' of being a Singapore citizen . Let them rent the flat. If they complain about having family (parents/sibling) oversea and thus cant change citizenship, can visit them yearly to fufil the responsibility as son/daughter . I see most of them buying and selling cause they are not living here in future but a gold mine digger here.

ok....

got it....

thanks for the info for singles....

but still have to be at least 36yrs old to buy resale ya???

Did you click the link to HDB website i find for you?

Not jealous but dont want you to mislead the general public which you are very found of doing.

I say Single cannot get new flats only can get re-sales flat. did not mention single cannot own flat.

BTW you got no other method other than this when you cannot post a accurate arguement? very tired all your post end up like the one above.

i agree with you... I used to think he only read and regurgitate....

Now he too lazy to even read, now degenerate to anyhow humtum.

From him its always " my friend", "my father friend", "my uncle", "I heard"....

He seems to be living his life through other people....

I would have thought someone like him considering buying car(Colt or colt plus?) and always testing driving supercars (S600? or Bentley?) would be well able to afford a HDB flat....maybe even in cash....

Edited by Tedlhw