Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 A*s... [laugh] dun understand wor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobh 4th Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Have you replace the spark plug wires, chances one or more maybe have internal fractures. The other check is the spark plugs, try going back to OEM as the non-OEM maybe of higher internal resistance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 dun understand wor Like u r REALLY sad that he didn't mention Vtec.. Maybe he NA so he only talking about forced induction, which excludes Vtec. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Like u r REALLY sad that he didn't mention Vtec.. Maybe he NA so he only talking about forced induction, which excludes Vtec. NA compare NA then fair mar....... he must be looking down on vtec.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 NA compare NA then fair mar....... he must be looking down on vtec.... aiyah wanna play jus fix sat 12.30pm at east coast last carpark. finishing point ford road car park. U GAME SISSY? Nah go there find him. Saturday. Don't know if it's this, or next, or which Saturday though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 dun wanna tell my life story here... but u tok a lot liao leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 but u tok a lot liao leh. classic....!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Nah go there find him. Saturday. Don't know if it's this, or next, or which Saturday though. i wait at fort road last carpark can? i can walk there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 This year 7th month 'UFOs' (Unidentified Floating Objects) are very fierce wor. I believe they are very happy to watch this race and waiting for good opportunity... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 bro , i am lazy to read through that few pages of bo liao posting by him . do pm me your contact /meetup point / and time . we can go down together . but one thing to take note.having a "friendly" with someone like speedy2780 sure got its downside. use my tc win him , he will go back and complain tc bully na use my NA ride win him , he will complain say big cc makan 2000cc . don't entertain him , he will yaya papaya say pple scare of him. dun try to show off here lah... wanna compare money anot? have 2 or more cars does not mean u r rich! hahah... anyway i dun care if u r rich or poor... cos in my eyes u r jus a coward.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 dun try to show off here lah... wanna compare money anot? have 2 or more cars does not mean u r rich! hahah... anyway i dun care if u r rich or poor... cos in my eyes u r jus a coward.... if you are so rich, or always wanna compare monetary wealth with others, why your car is only that? don't tell me its practical or need space or love the design or the seat fit your butt nicely.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 (edited) Better close this meaningless thread coz people here jioing or egging people to race. Roads here are public roads shared by fellow motorists and I cannot imagine innocent motorists getting hurt by such irresponsible actions. Anyone wants to race or see the interest in it better lay off. :angry: Edited August 10, 2010 by Renegade777 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeff13 Neutral Newbie August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 i'm interested in seeing how you TCs tear the NA down. count me in.. let me know the location and timing. :) Mine is a MIK too. Count me in.....Proud to Drive Avante '09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 A distasteful and totally irrelvant thread. Wasted my time reading the last few posts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kman08 3rd Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 aiyah friend does not matter wat car lah... base rex or sti oso the same... Bhp makan me all the way from changi to jurong... 0-100 win me by 10secs... i sure kena tiak one lah... oh btw say first road shoulder part of the track? some play road shoulder but some feel that its not fair... u decide, i anything. I am only calling u out casue u said u were VS if u coming as u are than i got no beef wif u man. Was going to turn up in my rxz not sure whre the idea of a wrx came from :)i have a weekend sunny that u share wif the family cannot race one. If u read my thread clearly most of the hate is directly to them not to u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Please pm me the location, timing and contact person too. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 I am only calling u out casue u said u were VS if u coming as u are than i got no beef wif u man. Was going to turn up in my rxz not sure whre the idea of a wrx came from :)i have a weekend sunny that u share wif the family cannot race one. If u read my thread clearly most of the hate is directly to them not to u. i have no issues with u personally right from the start, and my intention was just to have a friendly with u irregardless if i am from VS or any other team. i can understand ur hatred towards my team but sadly i am one of the oldest remaining members. i only say out i from VS cos some punk ask if i from dunno wat SCS... being in a forum cum team does not mean much... at least during my younger years when we first strated VS we went all out to have our fun! if u do encounter any issues with my team do let me know. see wat i can do. oh infact i was gonna turn up in my bmx on sat... aiyah ur rxz tear me liao... and oso sunny is a good car... especially if its manual. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Please pm me the location, timing and contact person too. Thanks. haha ur BKK oops i mean BBK not up u dun dare to race only can watch ah? aiyah go watch F1 lah...y must pay u dun go FOC then go watch ah? sorry sorry my bad u have to save up buy BKK... aiyah my bad again i mean BBK... so have to go for FOC stuffs... tell u wat lah u go setup a online portal and be like oe silly gal who ask pple to donate $1 to her. ur portal title should be: I WANNA MOD MY MIK TIN CAN PLEASE DONATE GENEROUSLY! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...