Will u scratch a car now?

Tom_kkh

Will u scratch a car now?  

86 members have voted

1. 1. Will u scratch a car now?

• Ah bo than! Scratch AR!!!!!!
    • No, i don stoop to such a low level, me very high class one

haha. may be to pour some urines on the door handle will do....sure he will touch your urine then next day morning he opens the door. Can always wash it instead of causing some damage to the car which need $$$ to fix it back...hahaha... [rolleyes]

my parents and teacher did a good job at teaching me manner,

Nope I would not do it, will never stoop so low [shakehead]

good for you to cite and bring your parents in as good reference/guidance for yr stand, kudos to another gentleman [cool]

i can see u have been taught wisely on the concept of the pen is mightier than the sword... [rolleyes]

Edited by Tom_kkh

Ok guys lets be honest, no need to put comment but be true to yrself

knowing that scratching someone car now only "render" u a warning letter, will u do it, if some Scoondo really pissed you off like never b4!

i vote first, and yes i will, nothing to hide for me.

u will never know if really just a 'warning letter' when comes to your turn... [sly]

argh............ thats true

so if u guys don see me for a while, i might be in jail [shocked]

If the car u scrtched belongs to an elite, then u hK liao.

but anyway, if your car is scratched not once, not twice, but three times! Just like bro Adrian ... Then come and say , "no problem, scratch loh, i repaint nia" ... And especially if you have the evidence to proof some mofo did that..... and all you could see is that a warning letter is just served, then vote no loh... I would if i kena 3 times deliberately!

YES! This will be my new hobby. I shall every Saturday from between 7am to 9am go around scratching cars. I shall first target %$@#^ taxis... and then from 9am to 11am, find those kuniang people, including elite, that I don't like the face of, and decorate their cars. From 11am to 12pm - it'll be MRT and LRT carriages.

i am a very childish old fart.

pls don lecture me. I know i am the most foolish guy on earth, i don think of my love ones and all :D

yes i owned a car. a lousy one that is.

I am just a straight forward guy who speaks my mind :D

steady lar... i like pple like u who are not shy to speak up! someone who does not conforms to sh*t social norms!

If the car u scrtched belongs to an elite, then u hK liao.

but anyway, if your car is scratched not once, not twice, but three times! Just like bro Adrian ... Then come and say , "no problem, scratch loh, i repaint nia" ... And especially if you have the evidence to proof some mofo did that..... and all you could see is that a warning letter is just served, then vote no loh... I would if i kena 3 times deliberately!

thats y i stated if someone pissed u like never before. I know i cannot tahan not to do it too.

YES! This will be my new hobby. I shall every Saturday from between 7am to 9am go around scratching cars. I shall first target %$@#^ taxis... and then from 9am to 11am, find those kuniang people, including elite, that I don't like the face of, and decorate their cars. From 11am to 12pm - it'll be MRT and LRT carriages.

create a blog about your adventure too hor.

Yes.. it will be a very short blog... unless the MRT cartoons still sleeping on the job. Once caught, blog will stop .. because prison no broadband. [laugh]

i hope we end up in the same cell, likda not so lonely [grouphug]

Edited by Tom_kkh

steady lar... i like pple like u who are not shy to speak up! someone who does not conforms to sh*t social norms!

Ok ar! i like pple like u too who are not shy to admit that u like someone who does not conforms to sh*t social norms! [bounce2]

even if u scratched somebody's car...the car will still be there and the owner will still move on in life...a scratch is but a scratch...its part of owning a car on a small island...compared to the COE, taxes and ERP...its chicken feed i would say...

Edited by Xnop