Your Thoughts Please...

Typhoonz

they will allow for refinancing right???

so once you sell your car,

the excess cash you'll dump it into the Mazda 5 right???

Have to... Aim is to reduce the monthly loan amount...

Ur dealer fast hand fast leg hor...place deposit, ad put sold liao.

My dealer waited till loan all approved then ad put sold although i aredy place deposit.. [laugh]

Yah... I checked the ad at night and it was gone... Good ah... Efficient...

Lol....

but isn't it good too to have extra cash on hand???

don't dump everything into the Mazda 5 lah....

perhaps 80-90%???

keep 10-20%....

We'll see how lor... The plan is to throw everything in...

To all who have contributed so much of the knowledge and advice to this thread...

Thank you very much!!!

I have signed for the white Mazda 5 this afternoon... Got it at 71.25k...

Now I will concentrate on selling my car...

Bro, congrats your Mz5 purchase [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

scary nia....

so i guess used cars are really hot in the market....

and those who don't know how to do their maths or lack bargaining power....

good luck to your buys then!!!

I lack both...

Bro, congrats your Mz5 purchase [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Kam siah kam siah... I need to change my nick to Mzmazda5...

Edited by Typhoonz