Your Thoughts Please...

Typhoonz

Not anytime soon in this part of the world...

u will never go wrong with Mazda5... way better ride and handling than other JIPPUN small/ mid size MPV! GOOD choice!!

Only kia the FC nia lor... The quality of the interior is there... Take vehicle liao must go for service liao... So need your help then hor...

5 speed gearbox better than those 4 speeder, FC will be good also lar... mazda car low end torque no good de, try to be gentle with the car when moving off, your FC will not suffer as much, try not to rev the car can liao.... mid to high end torque is good, expressway AW BEH QUI is good for mazda... somemore handling like conti car... SAR corner ZAI ZAI...

eh..u sell puboh.....er peugeot or mazda?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ? [laugh] [laugh]

So you still going to the meetups (if any)? Still in contact with William?

went for a couple recently lor....

hmmm once in a blue moon msn with William lo.. kekekeke

As soon as I sell my car lor... Got till 28 Sept to do it... Will know the outcome of the loan approval and insurance cost next week...

Congratulations on your Mazda 5!

Please share how the car handles 3 kids and wife on the road.

Think it has electrical sliding doors?

Any concerns with small kids?

Hopefully my wife don't push for our 3rd kid anytime soon.

Otherwise I'll have to be stressing for a new ride like you.

Besides - still like driving my Civic. [:p]

eh..u sell puboh.....er peugeot or mazda?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ? [laugh] [laugh]

He ex Mazda now Peugeot...

the roadholding for Mazda cars in general is almost like conti car and it's super zippy....

i'm sure you'll enjoy your ride in the Mazda 5 SP....

[nod]

I will when I get it... Response not so good over the weekend for my car... [sweatdrop]

went for a couple recently lor....

hmmm once in a blue moon msn with William lo.. kekekeke

I see... I don't MSN already... Nowadays is switch on PC and check email... Surf for a while and switch off... Son asking me to make milk and baby crying to be carried... [sweatdrop]

Congratulations on your Mazda 5!

Please share how the car handles 3 kids and wife on the road.

Think it has electrical sliding doors?

Any concerns with small kids?

Hopefully my wife don't push for our 3rd kid anytime soon.

Otherwise I'll have to be stressing for a new ride like you.

Besides - still like driving my Civic. [:p]

Kam siah... This is the 08 model so both doors are powered... I've not driven the car hard yet so I won't know till I take delivery...

Go for the 3rd one lah... Then can form MCF Mazda 5 club...

Kam siah... This is the 08 model so both doors are powered... I've not driven the car hard yet so I won't know till I take delivery...

Go for the 3rd one lah... Then can form MCF Mazda 5 club...

Don't scare me la bro.

I already have zero time for myself with two kids so i cannot imagine going for another.

Really admire everyone out there who can handle more than 2 kids.

You guys are gods!

I'll try to stick with 2 and allow me to have more choices of cars to buy later.

Now car prices still too high also.

Don't scare me la bro.

I already have zero time for myself with two kids so i cannot imagine going for another.

Really admire everyone out there who can handle more than 2 kids.

You guys are gods!

I'll try to stick with 2 and allow me to have more choices of cars to buy later.

Now car prices still too high also.

Not gods but like octopus lor... And get everyone in line and wait for their turn...

Still pretty amazing to me.

Hopefully I don't kena any 'accident' like you.

No offense bro...haha [:p]

my 3rd one wont be accident. but planning in process. err.. 3 years later.

dont have to worry so much lah. my wife spoke to her college a malay mother of 6 before. she told her, after the 3rd child, all the later one no different liao, cause the eldest will look after the first 2 by then.

Still pretty amazing to me.

Hopefully I don't kena any 'accident' like you.

No offense bro...haha [:p]

I didn't do anything to prevent it so you can say that I pretty left it to chance lah...

my 3rd one wont be accident. but planning in process. err.. 3 years later.

dont have to worry so much lah. my wife spoke to her college a malay mother of 6 before. she told her, after the 3rd child, all the later one no different liao, cause the eldest will look after the first 2 by then.

My eldest doesn't... [mad]